My Photo's.... Mem selected them, I posted them :-)

hmmm… well well arent we all too cozy for comfort.. but folks.. SMILE ur on candid camera..
mem y do u have a devlish thingi at ur end? but yeah gizzy seems the woody no doubt..

and what r ur real names.. if u dont mind.. or rather gizzy’s if thas possible.. i am kinda new around.. but then im a libran.. n i make good friends very fast..

and where r u mem .. i mean which part of the world? same as gizzy?

and do we get invited in baraat or valima? kekekek
best of luck folks.. feel open hearted.. cause i might be the one next in line to u folks hahaha

Gravity is not responsible for people falling in love

Summer_Of_69
Thanks for stopping by…

Welcome to Gupshup…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bukbuk.gif

Ummm.. Well.. let’s see.. Our real names… Mmmm mine is Rashid

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/gizzy.gif

and Mem Sahib’s name is farkhanda

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

Umm.. What else… I live in Holland and MS lives in the UK…

And of course You and all the other Guppo’s are invited… Now you have to come..

Cheers mate, see ya..

Gizzy

¤---------- GIZZY ----------¤
¤~~Jaano ki Jaan~~¤

Summer of 69…

the devilish ‘thingi’ after my name is for the little devil inside me…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

it’s just an icon yaar and does it somewhat reflect me? ??? {you betcha!)

and as for the rest - Gizzy already answered you

mem

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

(this ones for you!

)

and im known as alamgir.. but ppl cal me alam and guess what we are already friends..

and hey tht cheers mate thingi.. thats mem saab lingo not urz hahaha.. isint mem?

and its a pleasure being around this gupshup arena.. thnx for the warm welcome rashid.. i’d mark it in my memoir.. n next time im around let me know.. when i should pack up for.. ahem ahem.. u know what i mean right? kekeke

aur wesay bhi holland hai hee kitna door.. sirf ummm 1234 ummm 5 samundaar paar..

take care pplz..
alam

Gravity is not responsible for people falling in love

Sorry for late reply but beeen soooo busy

Anyway yah…Mem sent me the second pic so I allready knew what u looked like..But still u look different in these pics!

Oooohh…Btw,I don have time to join PSN(am a busyyyy gal

) but I did participated in a bridal fashion show…and met some cool ppl…!!It was gggggrt fun

I visited ur web site a while back and remembered that u mentioned PSN…so that’s y I asked…

Ok Take care…and say HI ti Mem from me…
Dunno where she is???..

MEMMMMMMMM…kahan ho tum???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Allah hafiz!

HeAl the pAst;
Live the present;
DreAm the future!

[This message has been edited by ShiNoO (edited November 29, 2000).]

oops i am to late

nice pics brother.

khana kharaab?

well just saw ‘few’ users browsing this thread and checking out this oldd thread by our beloved couple.. so bumping up…

IF it gets deleted… hmmmm, scratching head .. then.. well what can i say.. my collection has two more pics ANYWAY

meray khuda, mujhay wo taab-e-nay-nawaayee day,
main chup rahoon bhee to naghma mera sunaayee day…
chalakk na jayoon kaheen main, wujood say apnay,
hunarr diya hay to phir zarf-e-kibriyayee day..
mujhay kamaal-e-sukhann say nawaaznay waalay,
sama’aaton ko bhee zoq-e-aashanayee day..

MashAllah! :)

well just saw 'few' users browsing this thread <<<<

Dumm CHhala! :-P

Conffy, thanks for refreshing the thread

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

I noticed 2 pics are not showing anymore…

AWAAZ nahin aa rahi . :makhi uraanay wala icon:

WELLLLLL, i dont have ‘index’ access of gallery2/3 etc..

sooooo.. my expertise STOP here gizzy bhaiyya..

.. YOU figure ke kiya hua hay.. =)

Ahmedjee!! did u just suggest another custom title for yourself???

Mashallah - Khush raho aur Allah aap ki jodi ko hameesha salaamat rakhay

Allah humari dua bhi jaldi qabool karay

kaash humein bhi koi … Khair really nice pics dude - there is this Indian actor that comes to mind … but my mind is not serving it’s purpose currently. Anyway just a question - what’s your telephone bill like ??

This user is finally chillin in the **City of Gold !! **

mashallah very nice pics gizzy bro!

btw, i only got to see two

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

guess was too late!
Mem jee, wen i’ll get to see u?
n best wishes to both of u for the future, Allah nazre bad say bachaye

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

oh btw I saw two only too and also I am also interested in the whole kab milay kahan millay etc etc chakkar. Lets make a movie on u ppl

I’ll direct as well as play the part of the clown - we can have clowns in it can’t we ??

This user is finally chillin in the **City of Gold !! **

YO!!

cool kaproun ka sctyyle man

thumbz up!

~Survival of the smartest~

gut. du ist schön

du ist really “Mem ki Jaan”

wooooooo cool pics man

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif

and ttbg paallllzzzzzzzzzzzz

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

u think u know german so u can show it off hian oya, u think u know everything but u dint know me muhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif