my painting

[thumb=H]night17482_4544974.JPG[/thumb]

it’s adorable janu :kiss: :hug:

P.S. show me sumfin ogly so i can *itch about it like u want me to :rolleyes:

I dont have ne pics of u :halo:

I know its amaznig, noone else needs to say a thing :halo:

care to explain what's it about? :)

Its a plurality of things, infact its the most bakwas the rest is too big to uplaod.

its mostly emotion. :)

VERY dark emotions I must say.

i am impressed...........by the shades......shades of emotions........i can just feel the turmoil within.......aaaaaaaaaaaah

Ye Hai kia… :konfused:

Thats wat we call ABSTRACT?

Red embossed inside black, symbolises the thorax of a black widow...ur dangerous hiccy, ur very dangerous.

Hiccy its truly a remarkable piece of art!!!!!!!.

I regret to say most of the people here failed to grasp the meaning of this masterpeice. Light and shadow never looked so good as it does in this painting .The versatility and vibrance of red and black can be described as monochromatic moods of plurality suggesting widespread emotions. The sketchy, urgent strokes in red and black curves take on a windblown diagonal rhythm,and draws a lovely analogy between the deliberately constructed anger and fear animated by an energy that seams to have its own intent.

I give it a 9/10. Definately a painting to be displayed in a gallery

hahaha, danke tommy, I knew most people wouldn't get it, I painted it for someone, and I am sure they wont mind me sharing.

Thankyou for the abundance of praise though, I am sure I deserve but 10 oercent in a truely humble fashion.

*Originally posted by ghuLail: *
i am impressed...........by the shades......shades of emotions........i can just feel the turmoil within.......aaaaaaaaaaaah

hahahaha :p thanks

i was initially at a loss when i saw this picture because mostly i dont understand abstract art. i start playing wheres waldo/mona. but this picture sorta speaks to u. its like I hate saying that the meaning of this masterpeice is beyond most people. Light and shadow have seldom looked so good as they do in this painting .blah blah. The sketchy, blah and draws a lovely analogy between the deliberately constructed anger and fear animated by an energy that seams to have its own intent. hopefully i’ve lost you by now.

I give it a 2/10, 1 being the highest. as in number 2 if number 1 was the usual sense. infact if i had a gallery i would consider displaying it there.

alright i have no sense of art. but if i did i might have said the above. :bummer:

tu kinna bol da aain

er..honda si?

is say gandi painting to main bana loon :nahnah:

wah ji :k: is Pic ko serf aik rooshan kheyal insan he sumhaj sakta hai . . and thts me :slight_smile:

hiccup c'mon its about time you admit your dog's paws went into the paint and those are just his foot/paw prints :p

Pepsi cola kai uncle :mad: