my paindu pic

This is what I posted early but then 5abi told me I looked paindu so I took it off but then I realized wait a minute, what the hell? I have someone with the ID name “5abi” telling ME that I’M paindu?!

Anyways, so here’s the picture. Paindu pride. :jhanda:

This is in Cali one night and I was trying to go to sleep and my pal kept taking pictures and it was driving me nuts so I called her a khoti and jumped under the comforters.

And guess what…

she took a picture. :phati:

{pagli asked me to remove the pic}

No quoting plz =)

Re: my paindu pic

paindu how? :konfused:

Yea I dunno. 5abi bhai has this complex and since he's paindu and can't do anything about it, vo hurr doosray ko paindu kehdeyta hai. :P

However, it might have something to do with my lambay Jatti paiyr that I get from my Dad’s side of the family. :bummer:

P.S. How does you like my pink check pajamas? :blush: Oh guess what I’m wearing them right now LOL! Kasme! :rotfl:

but how is that pic paindu??

Its better than having short and fat hands/feet :naraz:

Aaw there there Sara. Nothing to worry about any more. You’re half-married already :phati:

ur too skinny :o start eating parathay with lassi and achar. then you'll look like a real paindu.

and oh yea...paranda. u need one. the black kind.

wat are u talking about???.. cant u see the thighs there??.. :halo: :halo: she aint skinny… !

btw: i like ur suit color…

:smilestar: waddi majhaan diyaan sukki sukki bawan nahiyan hondiyaan

waisay…omg…you perv :smilestar: dekh kya rahay thay :smack: can’t you see the pretty purple comforter

I don’t have fat thighs :mad2: and I’m not skinny either! :smack:

That’s Phatttiiii after getting a good scolding from mommy :cb:

parandas are not paindu and neither are lassi achar or paratha :snooty: all those things are way better than the modern crap :snooty:

how do we know it is YOU :smilestar:
Any proof ? :what:

lol thats cute and funny :rotfl:

lol you’re preaching to someone who tried to make a paranda with old duppattas.
and achar :yummy: especiall the aambi in it. yum yum.

I once slept on the same bed..

ur no paindu. And trust me, I have seen paindus.

u r soo crazy and cute phat-ma :hehe: come here ju :hugz: that is the most adorable n paindoo pic I have ever seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen :blush:

lol…did u just call her a “ju (thats found in hair)” :omg: