Re: my paindu pic

^ sshhhhhhhh :D

Hahaha. "HEY PHATIMA....." j/k

:frowning: i lub em…i miss pakistan :crying:

do u remember katlamma? or is that too paindu? :naraz:

katlamma…suna suna hai. shakal nahin yaad aa rahi? is it the desi pizza? or is that something else? :bummer:

well it does look like a large pie, i would say bigger than a pizza. tastes yummy and different, orangy??

^^yeah I’ve seen it but never got a chance to taste it:sara:

:slight_smile: insh’Allah next time u go, try it…not so bad…sighs i want some

hahaha :D im not sayin nothin
gud one :p

yeah inshaAllah:blush: . for sure

ahahahaahaha…Phatttttiiiii :smiley: :rotfl:

..........wow Phattii:) ........

oh yea yea. my dad calls is the desi pizza. never ate it. cuz i think the whole cooking process wasn’t all hygienic a nd shtuff…so parents never bought it :frowning: though they did gorge on it once upon a time :hoonh:

paindu because you are making love to pillows?

:hula: me 2

khumar aww that sux…i remember all these things from the time we lived there..sighs so yumm

Lets see that pretty face of yous.

yea…once we grew older my dad was like he’s gonna get some for us.

but at the same time he’s like…in bachon ko kahan katlamay ka pata. like it’s our fault we don’t know about it :pcg:

lol hahaha parents, they’re so silly at times

Why are you all talking about paraandas and acchar? :smack:

Uncle Stalker - The pink check pajamas :snooty:

Lahore Ka Cheetah - umm no I don’t think so. It’s got purple covers. :cb:

fallenpieta - Yea see…here’s the thing. I doesn’t have a pretty face :devil:

Thanks everyone :phati: Glad you enjoyed.

hehe..cute!