My nick...

OK, so created this new nick since my old one has been sacrificed to alldost…

How come my nick is hyperactive instead of Hyperactive like I registered? Notice the capital H guys?

Now, it won’t let me created a name with capital letters saying ‘hyperactive’ is already registered…

I know it’s not a big issue, but for a grammatical perfectionist like myself, it would always irk me not to see my name with a capital letter…

I know it’s a small issue and that you guys are all busy with alldost sunchronization with GS and all that, but is there a way to capitalize my name’s first letter? Can I do it or request one of you admins to do it?

I would appreciate it…

Thanks…

Re: My nick…

Zahir hai, considering all your other nicks start with capital letters as well the perfectionist in you will not rest till this one gets a capital H as well. :rolleyes:

lolz… :hehe:

The man has spoken…And done his job…

Ae Quaid-e-Azam tera ehsan hai tera ehsan…

Thanks man…

So my Lajawab ID cannot be retrieved? I tried everything Ehsan…But this is the only solution I could come up with…

Re: My nick...

I have checked your nick Lajawab and it seems ok. Can you let me know what message you get when you try to log in.

You have entered an invalid username or password. Please press the back button, enter the correct details and try again. Don't forget that the password is case sensitive. Forgotten your password? Click here!

You have used 1 out of 5 login attempts. After all 5 have been used, you will be unable to login for 15 minutes.*

And plus there is no way I can check if it's my password which has changed because I registered to GS on my school email addy...And that's been gone for more than three years...

Unless you can go into my Lajawab account and change the email addy, there is nothing we can do about Lajawab...

Lemme know what can be done...I liked my old ID...

Check you PM.

Wow man…I cannot believe I am back in my nick again…Flashback 1984…lol

Thanks so much Ehsan…Checked your PM but the Edit email and password options are disabled…

Chalo, no biggie…At least I am back and I am happy about it…lol

Tera naam le kar post kiye jaa rahay hain…

Thanks so much man…:jhanda:

But it's all good...

No problem. Contact Gizzy, he will be able to help you with the edit email and password options.

Will do Ehsan…

Thanks so much for your help again…:flower1:

ehsan bhai, now its your turn, please change your nick rather name to Ehsan ...

coughs

bhai woh lower case ‘e’ kaY saath bhee Capitalize kartay haiN.. dun give him ideas :hoonh:

^ wah wah kiya jawaab diya hai :clap:

:biggthumb:

Lower case ‘e’ kon hay ? :s