My new ride....ok ladies get in line

Yahama 700 CC :wink:

[thumb=H]bike111898_4878477.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]bike211898_6914764.JPG[/thumb]

what do u think i will get it in couple of weeks… and then boom boom boom …

Guys don’t be jelious :hoonh:

Re: My new ride…ok ladies get in line

cooo can i have a ride:blush:
:stuck_out_tongue:

:o My ride can crush your ride annytime bhai :p

SUWEEEEEEEET!

specs?

Re: Re: My new ride…ok ladies get in line

ok kool so u r the 1st on line… :wink:

Praetextatus :sleep: what, what did u say…

faizy thanks bro… u also have a bike right

nice :smooth:

neah man .. was going to get one this year.. (had money and everything) but now putting all the savings, money and bonds/stocks into buying a house now.. lived at rent for 9 year now.. gotta start settling in..

i SO wanted to get the bike though.. had my heart set and everything .. downpayment gathered and everything..

it was Ducati ST4s .. u can read about it:

http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=139822

Re: Re: Re: My new ride…ok ladies get in line

lol no thnx i don wanna die soon :stuck_out_tongue:

nice

Nice Bike…But Dasi jee be careful while riding it…i heard that riding a bike is very dangerous..so ride it carefully.. OK:wave: best of luck

AD wOw man ... hOt , i mean such a Lovely bike dudz.. i wish some day ill gona ride on this bike:(

woah!:eek:
its nice!
how much did it cost?:hoonh:

thanks man…

faizy i understand man… i was also going through same condition but then i work like extra over time… u know what i mean… and now finally i will get it… :wink:

NiMMi i believe that one die when they have to there is no soon no late… so enjoy what u can ok… :hoonh:

Attia sure… thanks for the advice…

Janwar Insallah u will… but yaar believe me it was not easy to get one of these kind… :bummer:

kino just lil more than… 6 grams… i know it is alot :crying:

It is nice america desi... can I have a ride?;) lolz

wow!!! Way coooool dude!!! I always wanted to buy a Jeep and a motor bike :(

nice bike and I aint getting in line :hoonh:

sleek bike man but you should rather buy Yamaha R1

u still dont have it now huh… :bummer:
u are the one who needs to get in line with other peeps who want it!
make sure u dont miss it! :smack:
nice ride … :k:

:k: lift plz…

nice ride...

just a quick question....did u buy it off ebay? are you selling it on ebay?? or did u just lift the pics from there??

nice ride:k: