My new ride....ok ladies get in line

oye Allah dittay :eek:
Khootaa GaaRree chalatay chalatay aik dunn honda 700 :eek:

taraqee kar rahay hoo :smiley:

nai bike mubarak hoo :flower1:

American desi: ehehe k then where u want me to be?? i will wait for u to gimme a ride:p

very nice and cool :k:

What is the price and other specs ?

yaar yeh bike kahe Phat Phat Phat to nahee kartee..? :hehe:

j/k

Nice bike yaar.. **started teh bike, and main lay kar chala gaya.. ** Bye..!! :wave: Thanku for such alovely gift yaar :crying:

I will not forget you..!! :wave:

Chalo bhai, ab ek aur dafa.....!

Brakes zor say lagaing, ok, read faizy's thread, u'll get a good idea.

specs?

bohat technology hai yar is main :k: fit.

Re: My new ride…ok ladies get in line

yaar thats a 600 cc bike…

sawwwwwweeeeeeeeeet

wicked machine dude :biggthumb

But I wouldn’t go for one … its just too expensive for a two wheeler :halo:

anywayz, Good luck :k:

Allah s.w.t aap key hifazat karay

My brother has a fatboy. I'll post some pictures too. Its no racing bike, but its HUGE and loud ! He's growing a pony tail. He looks like a Russian boy toy with his Ray Bans on. You can imagine the attention he gets when he's out on a cruise.

Nice bike indeed...very immpressive

A friend has got Honda Fire Blade 919 CC in red Colour...man it looks awesome !!! But he says that Yamaha bikes are better than Honda ???

Anyways your bike too is very nice, but friend, take care of yourself...it is indeed very dangerous...

He says that when you cross 200 Km, than the view becomes very unclear...and than you can only judge what is happening around ....

yup, at 200+ view kinda becomes blurry.. in few incidents people report low blood pressure symptoms like sarr ghoomna waghaira too..

Had a 12 folks group some years back of which 4 died to accidents !!!
Than the group ended and now they do car-racing.

riding bike is a totally different thing than driving cars…it requires much more courage and experience. And man with desi helments and non of the gears on, it becomes all the way more dangerious…:nono3: :nono:

:kaboom: Uff yeah bikers