Gateway
Processor 3200+
2 GHz, 512 MB of RAM

Woohooo!!

[thumb=H]DSCF00057281_2160012.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSCF00077281_9309553.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSCF00087281_8469904.JPG[/thumb]

nice! what kind of screen is that?

AWSOME! Did you get the wireless card and router yet?!

*Originally posted by RoCKiSTaN: *
AWSOME! Did you get the wireless card and router yet?!

Yeah, we already have a router.

*Originally posted by PyariCgudia: *
nice! what kind of screen is that?

Wide screen

good luck wid your lap topy :D

Tank you.

jealous....

huh!!!

Show off :snooty:

so herez mine

Area-51m™ (Powerful Graphical Machine)

[thumb=H]a51m_new_back_big24150_9522332.JPG[/thumb]

Processor
Intel® Pentium® 4
Processor @ 2.8GHz

Graphics Card
NVIDIA GeForce™
FX Go5700

Optical Drive
24X CDRW / 8X DVD
Combo Drive

heres mine :)

my lappy's hot too, its a dell dude.

[thumb=H]lappya24087_73561721.JPG[/thumb]

then these 2 are my cells... this is what i usually use when i'm on gupistan like rite now.. chilaxing in bed with my hot pda/cell/mini comp. its w/ full color screen and it ROX!

[thumb=H]sk2224087_7356172.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]celll24087_73561721.JPG[/thumb]

Re: ..:: My New LapyTopy ::..

Hey nice :k: However Sony VAIO suites you best. IMO.

Sony VAIO

Check out the thinness of the new X505 series :eek:
[thumb=H]img_seriesimage_x50512750_3535828.JPG[/thumb]

here are better pictures of it… its my baby..on it rite now :slight_smile:

[thumb=H]100_653224087_6782892.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]ceggesrg24087_6782892.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]celll24087_6782892.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]celll524087_9498995.JPG[/thumb]

:dhimpak: best ever :dhimpak:

LQQK closely destinee…ull see ur thread lol

[thumb=H]jj324087_9498995.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]jji24087_9498995.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]jju24087_9498995.JPG[/thumb]

:bravo:

nice D ee

hey rokistan bro yee jo ap kay hath may hia chota sa kitnay ka hia ???????

Destinee, you have a good machine in your hands, take care of it.

I wont post my lap top pictures in this thread, dont want to steal your thunder :snooty:

NICE! ..

sweet stuff :)

coooooooool

I too wanted to get a lapy topy :( but audigy sound card wouldnt come with it so i had to get a desky topy :(

yaar aPpun kay pass tu laptop he nahi hai , koie send karta hai appun ko Eid par eidi gift item ;)

or anyone can send me bluetooth of 6600 Nokia :(