*Originally posted by Destinee: *
Gateway
Processor 3200+
2 GHz, 512 MB of RAM

----------x--------------
What was the price tag Destinee ? :D

haye nice :love:..

i USED to had the same background :slight_smile: :hug:

faizy I got it frm U last year :hehe: :hug:..

Ohhhh congrats sweetheart!

Nice lookin fella you got there!

I so do like the drawers you have in the background of the first pic :D

those darn sony laug! I bought one from them and its so huge and so heavy and now they come out with that convenient one!

:mad:

I’ve got a Dell Latitute D600 (a few months old). Since I have not made any picture of the actual one, here’s the “official” pic of it:

[thumb=H]d600_front_open_314x314533_3447250.JPG[/thumb]

Source

Destinee: great laptop, masha'Allah! :)

PKC: get another (Sony) one :p

wow nice :k:

umer bhai: are you satisfied with display on the D600? and did u have any issues with its hard drive?

nice lappie destinee :stuck_out_tongue:

hnnnn Whatever! :snooty:

Dimaghless: snooty jealous laug! chalo bhago yahan se!

Rock: I like those mini computers man, they’re so cool! Gosh! why couldn’t u just live with one, why two of em?

Smooth guy: Vaio is so cool I know! But I guess papa liked this better! Or maybe crappy Future Shop doesn’t sell that.
X505 is a beauty!!!

Saby: SUREEEE!
And I will take care of it man. No one else has touched it yet! :wink:

WannaBe: I’m sure you’ll find one that allows a sound card. Just search around. I think I’ve seen that somewhere…can’t remember. Or, do sound cards only come with desk tops?

Janwar uncle: Mine is also a gift from my abba ji. I think you should start being nice to yours :smiley:

Raindance: aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa…it’s a gift. Papa got it for me, I don’t know the price :smiley:
:-\

Connie: hahaha…and those stupid huge ass drawers have covered the whole space in my room damn it!

PCG: lol…mine is heavy too. I guess mujhe tab pata lagay ga when i’ll have to take it somewhere on my shoulders. :smiley: till then, i wanna have fun with it.

Umer: Don’t have any experience with Dell though, haven’t checked anything out they have. I really like hp though, my brother has it. :frowning:

Nice!! Looks small and light and easy to take anywhere kind. Oh and another thing… i just wanted to say…

EEEWWWWWWWWW Celine Dion!!!
:stuck_out_tongue:

lol...mine is heavy too. I guess mujhe tab pata lagay ga when i'll have to take it somewhere on my shoulders. :-D till then, i wanna have fun with it.

OH!!!! Be very very careful. Never under any circumstances walk 30 blocks to work on a daily basis carrying that thing in a shoulder bag. Your back will be so angry at you. For months it will torture you for the pain you inflicted on it. :(

*Originally posted by dewana tera: *

umer bhai: are you satisfied with display on the D600? and did u have any issues with its hard drive?

The display is fine. The only issue I have is, that if you let it running for a long time, it becomes very warm in the left handrest corner (left of the touchpad).

*Originally posted by PyariCgudia: *

OH!!!! Be very very careful. Never under any circumstances walk 30 blocks to work on a daily basis carrying that thing in a shoulder bag. Your back will be so angry at you. For months it will torture you for the pain you inflicted on it. :(

It's ok, I'll consider myself a gadha for some time if that time comes. :-D

abhi tou yeh kuch bhi nahi hai … meri pass office mein

AMD based 2 microprocesser 64bit computer hai … jisay Workstation kahtay hain :mocking:

Re: ..:: My New LapyTopy ::..

Destinee - sorry I dug this thread up, I was checking up on laptops, & I couldnt resist the temptation of replying in this thread…:blush:

very nice :)

mujay maat jealous karo :crying:

Good job Mal1k, I hadnt seen it.
Destinee, is it still going strong? Its still top of the line.
Oye Sinner, iss tarah kisi ke "rain on parade" nahin karte, buri baat hoti hai.