***my New House In Texas!!*** :)

Had to edit price…was told it would be worth more here in NJ

Mashallah its BEAUTIFUL!

Same house here in jersey would’ve cost a bit over $600,000.

Yo my room is bigger then my living room rite now…

p.s. The stuff inside isn’t our furniture…we’re moving in end of this month. I even have my own pool and glass house for like plants or something lol.

[thumb=H]house2124087_8073893.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]house2024087_80738931.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]house2324087_80738931.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]house2424087_8073893.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]house2524087_8073893.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]outside24087_8073893.JPG[/thumb]

Tadah :slight_smile: My father could never say Texas rite, always says, “Tex Ass.”

Beautiful ..Zabardastt ..MashaAllah :k:

its kinda big

very pretty though

lol everything is big in TexASS.

*Originally posted by Nazi83: *

Even you.

sorry chick but i think its a bit too big..id get scared alone in that house

WOW...If I'm BIG in Dubai..imagine how much BIGGER I;d be in TexAss :D

Great house dear...so like...I can move in with ya..rite? I'd live in the pool and clean it for free..and you can come visit anytime you like :D

*Originally posted by RoCKiSTaN: *

Even you.

even me kya??

no wonder they say, everything in texassss is BIG...even the cars, da beer, da homes..damn its BIG...mashallah

Hahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahaha I just read your quote malik its funnnnnnnnnnny

Mashallah aapka ghar bohot pyaara hai...bohot mubarak ho new ghar ka.

nice! congratulations, rockistan.

omggggggggg

i wud LOVE to have a pool in my house

soooooooooooooooooooooo beautifulllllllllllllll

in tht case i would like to say ( home sweet home ) :)

Tex Ass! HAHAHHAHAHAHA now that's funny!
Man you've got a gorgeous house (or will have it). Hopefully you guys will decorate it pretty good. How much is this? 500,000 isn't a bad price actually.

$500,000 us dollars not canadian.

It would've been that much if it was here in new jersey but in texas it's 345,000.

GOOD DEAL! :)

345 eh...Hmm even in Canadian dollars that's not bad for a house like that. trust me...I've seen SO MANY houses and those worth 1 or 2 million!

WELCOME TO TEXASS MAN!!! :smokin:

lovely house Congrats......no it would cost more den 500000 in jersey lolz...btw I think I saw u aj