Do your parents know that you're disclosing the price of the house?
*Originally posted by crazyLarki: *
lovely house Congrats......no it would cost more den 500000 in jersey lolz...btw I think I saw u aj
Hmmm? I was in ny all day today...were you in jackson heights?!
*Originally posted by PyariCgudia: *
Do your parents know that you're disclosing the price of the house?
I don't think they'd mind.... all my father did was visit the place and I am still doing all the paper work. From lawyers, to bankers etc... arghh
p.s. It's past eid now...my avatar as promised?
*Originally posted by RoCKiSTaN: *
Hahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahaha I just read your quote malik its funnnnnnnnnnny
rocky my man, ;)
So like then I'm not welcome? :(
what makes u say that, ...:p
dude where are the chicks?
Lussi I guess it ain't as enormous as most of us would like it to be ;)
$500,000 us dollars not canadian.
It would've been that much if it was here in new jersey but in texas it's 345,000.
GOOD DEAL! :)
damn rockistan u got that big house for only 345??!!
what is the city/area? dallas suburb right?
houses in Coppell are expensive as hel!, I hate coppell; just rich white people
I bring da chickas, 2 Escalades, with low rider spinners on em, full of hot latinos, spanish, german, italian bombinos...
is ur driveby big enough...
mashallah mashallah though at house
fo sho
*Originally posted by AAM786: *
damn rockistan u got that big house for only 345??!!
what is the city/area? dallas suburb right?
houses in Coppell are expensive as hel!, I hate coppell; just rich white people
Arlington area... i'm happy I hear that i have 4 pakistani neighbours around the block!
mang why Arlington? that's far away from Al-Markaz and BBQ Tonight; the desi hangouts. Best place to have a meet.
there was this big mela on Chand Raat at BBQ Tonight anyone Paki was there; 4 real.
But Arlington has Six Flags over Texas yaar, and Ballpark in Arlington and new Dallas Cowboys stadium will be there like in 2009 meaning Super Bowl in 2010s; lucky
mujhe bhi wahan aana hai…![]()
ajaho bohat jaga hai; Rockistan kay baray ghar meh rook jaho; swimming bhi karlo
btw rocki, gonna get halo 2 with live inshallah get ready to get whooped I owned on Halo1 for PC online; unbeatable
ajaho bohat jaga hai; Rockistan kay baray ghar meh rook jaho; swimming bhi karlo
btw rocki, gonna get halo 2 with live inshallah get ready to get whooped I owned on Halo1 for PC online; unbeatable
i'll ()wn you mang!
my bro is actually playing halo 2 rite now and we got the headset so we always curse out people who kill us and they're like STOP CURSINGGG! hahahahah its so funny.
I've got every pc game there is....not bootleg ;) Wana play?!
u got Halo 1 for PC? I'll own u anytime!
You're so dead.
I cant swim
, did u read moi reply on da prv page mang…?
*Originally posted by mal1k: *
I bring da chickas, 2 Escalades, with low rider spinners on em, full of hot latinos, spanish, german, italian bombinos...
is ur driveby big enough...
Big enough but we'll need more.