my journey to a 6 pac!

I regularly go to the gym but recently I was set the challenge to get a 6 pac by a certain date. Just wanted to share some changes I have noticed on my journey to a 6 pac…

The first change i noticed was a vein appeared on my left forearm
2nd change was this vein became visible on my left bicep and i could see it run all the way from my forearm to the bicep and then to my chest

Then I noticed the same changes but this time on my right side.

obviously the waist has started to look smaller too.

I will keep on updating as changes become more and more evident. Let me be a source of inspiration!

Re: my journey to a 6 pac!

whistles

What are you doing to achieve your goal?
Since you are a desi, I must wish you all the luck in the world. If you are a punjabi then I wish all the luck all over again.

I do my weight lifting before cardio. This proves more efficient in burning fat.

I havent eaten curry in like 3 months. Our food is too fattening.

I try to have grilled stuff

rrRRrRRrrr

For Cardio, I have been doing abs (2 different exercises, 3sets each, around 200 reps) and then cross trainer for 25 minutes. Try it..see if it works for you. I'm hooked.

This thread's useless w/o pix :)

^aaj kal ki larkiyaan...tauba tauba....waisay meri paas toh keg hai jiske liya log six pack se zaida passay dehtay hai.

:eek: my foot veins are visible without any exercise

That’s due to you being over-weight. The feet are turning blue carrying all those extra pounds.

hahaha

yawns 6 pack...pshhhh..Been having it.

Have you tried that "8 mins ab" video? With added weight it really helps keep that stomach completely flat and nicely toned. My routine has been running/biking for at least 5 miles prior to the work out. So far as that popping veins is concered, I have none for which I am glad.

Is the popping vein good or bad?

^^ Depends on the woman :)

:konfused:

eww :bummer:

^^ Itna bhi phuni nahi tha bhai.

Sara, some women like veiny arms and chest and other parts and some think its quite disgusting. example: http://www.1st-muscle-guide.com/Capriese-Murray-2.jpg or Bodybuilding Workout App | Online Personal Trainer - Bodybuilding.com

EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW Those guys are disgusting :bummer: