my house during the day....

It's humongous and beautiful MASHALLAH.

Re: my house during the day....

hmm
afshi you are one lodaed girl. I wonder If you are single?

Afshi
It's beautiful.

Mashallah se very nice house.

Re: my house during the day…

WOW!

Mashallah, it’s very beautifulll! :jano:

such a tiny pic of a large house :p

nice though :biggthumb

^ LOL

I would like to see some bigger pics, perhaps from the inside because it seems to be such a lovely house. I wonder what it looks like from inside.

thanks guys!

and knockout artist..wouldnt u like to know ;)

gee do tell Knockout ... bakiyon ka bhee bhala ho jaya ga :D

:@:

MASHALLAH butifull house.

Nice house :eek:

its lovelyyyy, mashAllah

what happens to your house during night time.....does it disappear ....that you had to take a pic only in day time... :D

how many generation do have to pay the mortgage ? :aq:

some are mashallah well off in these countries u b surprised..

bohat acha school hai :k:

wow:D

wow...

Knockout artist yes she is single andd gorgeous-- inside and out!!

afshi — what!!! :blush:

on a serious note – that retaining wall and all the landscaping did you get that done afterwards or buy the house like that? And is it a new construction? You guys have wonderful taste as for the stones and color schemes you chose.

Mashallah