Re: my house during the day....
afshi yaar barri pic lagao, I am more interested in cars :)
nice house btw, very nice colour choice
dig that door
afshi yaar barri pic lagao, I am more interested in cars :)
nice house btw, very nice colour choice
dig that door
Very nice house masha Allah.
http://www.3cim.com/3cim/tour.do?method=viewTour&id=1209408330468&ni=3&view=
to baat aagy chaloo naa:blush:
marwana hai mujai kiya?
I've opened the door you let yourself in. ;)
let me look at her house one more time.
Its very convincing!!
rehny hi deteen heen muniya, mujhy to pehly hi aap ki hony wali bhabi sy piar ho hy.
things are moving well but slowly.
Re: my house during the day…
Jadugar, that's very nice.
is that an escalade parked or is it an old dodge caravan?
beautiful MashAllah, post some interior pix.
muniya..ur too funny..im just reading this now....we got the house brandnew (after the construction) and had the landscaping done by these hot shirtless italian guys...lol....aaah..it was a good summer...hehe
its actually an infiniti Q-something....my dad likes it for our family road trips....fun fun....
thanks guys for the rest of ur comments....
i'll try to find interior pics too
Hi afshi,
I am K-A.:)
sup KA....arent u the same brother that was crushing on ur coworker, but didnt know how to approach her??? hmm....what happened with that?
hey mashAllah..thats such a pretty house!..i thinnnkkkkki know u..maybe through hiba?:\
same brother ![]()
so much for KA and his plans
sup KA....arent u the same brother that was crushing on ur coworker, but didnt know how to approach her??? hmm....what happened with that?
hmmmm lol
good memory. I will try in few months, again.
hmmm from toronto too.
yeah I will tell about what happened with that.
yes, u do that...update us!