Re: My honey is married
^ exactly.... I wouldnt think PCG would allow herself to stoop to that level
do not make this mistake, you have not explained why you have refferred to him as your honey, and how does he know your attracted to him?
get married fast coz these are the symptoms that "Reshma jawaan ho gaii" lol...nice song na?
wow, PCG likes someone...wow wow wow wow
i really wana meet that person.
considering PCG record on GS, I doubt it very much she can filrt with monsters (men) at all. unless she was testing them!
This is all honey's fault, tell his wife to divorce him.
PCG - Take your flirting to the max.
Pursue this man until he leaves his wife for u. If he cannot leave his wife, then it's ok, u can b his second wife.
Please invite me to your wedding.
Stay away from him and he is not YOUR honey but someone elses.
I know some…aham…bhai log who could help you…![]()
I am sorry to hear that PCG. Happens in life..
I agree PYG - it happens - ONLY if he was very much interested in you!
Otherwise he would not respond to your flirty behavior
my honey is married as well.. to me!
Be his second wife and hope he is a good enough man to treat you both equally. Does he have kids? That would be another plus, wife and mother in one go!
OH dearr.....
i would say completely back off at the end of the day if this "honey" was married to you would you like some other woman flirting with him ???
think about it!!!
leave him
u are distrubing your`s and there lifes
I am sure there should be a great que of singles around you....
aur ager ye Lela Majnoo wala qisa hai tou phir hhmmmm....... good luck
All those who are saying the new girl is to be blamed for "disturbing the first wife's life" are crazy. How can you blame the girl? It is ONLY and ONLY the husband's fault. Even if the girl shuts him off, he will find someone else.
best advice of the thread. :k:
i think crying will help .......cry whole night...next morning u will b fine ....
sometime i do it ... n it works ...hehe
You stay away and find yourself your own husband ![]()
And one day when you are married and another woman makes the moves on your husband, you dont question why me
so are u tryna say she should pursue him further …yeah okay the girl is not completely okay lets say nnot at fault lets say the husbands after her…so should she continue flirting back
or step away ???
step away why should she take part in this deception ![]()
i think you like him because hes married not despite it....
hard to get makes the heart grow fonder...