Re: My HAJJ PILGRIMAGE In October 2013
Kher Mubarak :-)
Many Many Congrats LLK bhai :-)
my best time of my life was this oct-Nov when I was in MAKKAH and MADINAH
Maa sha Allaah , Mabrook aik aur haji sahab :)
mubarak ho LLK and IS :)
Khair Mubarak!
Before I start my journey towards "Makkah" I'll gonna upload picture of "Uhad". It was amazing experience too :)
. Maa sha Allaah , Mabrook aik aur haji sahab :)
mubarak ho LLK and IS :)
Kher Mubarak
^ Shuhada e Ohud
Ji Haan :)
My HAJJ PILGRIMAGE In October 2013
More pics please....which country did you go from LKK? It's pretty expensive from USA but also depends on accomodations that you choose. A midrange pkg is ideal. They usually give too much food I heard.
Allah Mubarik karayn. loved this thread
More pics please....which country did you go from LKK? It's pretty expensive from USA but also depends on accomodations that you choose. A midrange pkg is ideal. They usually give too much food I heard.
We went by road from 'Bahrain' which is a neighbour country. It costed around 4,000 US$. I came to know that it is more expensive from USA, Europe side.
Will upload more pic soon. Was lil busy.
Allah Mubarik karayn. loved this thread
Ameen. :)
Random pics ![]()
First two is taken from inside a shop near Masjid Al Quba. If you would like to buy dates (any type), you’ll find near Masjid-Al-Quba
We left Madina by wearing Ihram because we were told that we might not get a chance of wearing Ihram from any Miqat point and that is what exactly happened. When we reached a Miqat point, it was full of Hajjaj and Haji were waiting in a queue to wear Ihram. We offered Asar Prayer outside of the boundary of Madina which was near to the Makkah. We done intention of Umrah and whole the way to Makkah we were reading Talbiyah.
In Makkah, there was rush but not that much which we have before one day of Hajj till its completion. ![]()
Near Masjid Al Haram
Outside Masjid Al Haram
Out stay in a hotel at Azeeziya City which is 1 hour away from ‘Mina’ and two to three hours away from Masjid Al Haram.
Will post more ![]()
It's been more than 10 days :/
We made intention of performing Hajj Al Tamattu (interrupted) where intention of Umrah made first. The night we reached at Masjid Al Haram, we performed Umrah first then slipped into our ordinary cloths. Below are the images of Masjid Al Haram (outside boundary) while performing Umrah.
If you enter from Gate No. 1, then you can easily reach to ground floor. There are many gates which leads towards ground floor but you have to walk too much to reach there. The most easiest way to reach is to enter from ‘toilet area’ a.k.a., Abu Jahl’s house.
Inside of Masjid Al Haram (ground floor).
If you enter in Masjid Al Haram from ‘Bab Al Quraish’ then you’ll find yourself on first floor but you have to walk all way from Marwa hill towards Safa Hill to reach on first floor. In between of Safa & Marwa Hills, on your right side there is a way which directly puts you on first floor and left side gate will lead you on ground floor or outside of Masjid Al Haram. Usually, there many gates which leads you to ground and first floor but you have walk a lot but from Bab Al Qurah, before entering, if you go to right side in open ground then you’ll directly reach to Bait Allah and this is the most easiest way we found.
Inside Masjid Al Haram (first floor)
Safa & Marwa Hills
Safa Towards Marwa
On your right side, you may either go to first floor or ground floor (tawaf Area).
Marwa Towards Safa (right behind is the Bab Al Quraish, on left side there is also a gate near toilet a.k.a., Abu Jahl’s house if you are coming from Masjid Al Jinn [see image 2 & 3 in post #73] on your right side, there is an empty space which will leads you directly towards Bait Allah.
Ye sb pics dekh k ab mera b dil kr raa jane ko :(
Niyyat kr lo
dil ki murad puri ho jay gi ![]()
Mashallah.
Allah hum sab ko hajj karne ki taufeek ata farmayein.
What did you actually gain from visiting that place. Really, im not trying to troll here. Tell me what was so enriching?