My HAJJ PILGRIMAGE In October 2013

:salam2:

In this thread :insh: I’m going to share some photos which I have taken at Khubar - Dammam, Madina Munawarah, Makka, Mina, Muzdalifa, Arafaat, Valley Al Nimrah, Mountain of Al Rehmat, Jamarat, Sidqi Road, Uhad etc. Also will add some photos of Masjid i.e., Masjid Al Haram, Masjid Al Qiblatain, Masjid Al Nimrah etc. So stay tuned and sit back and relax. Neverthless will gonna share my experience too :smooth:

Our trip was by road through buses and we are group of 180 male and females from different nationalities i.e., Pakistanis, Bahrainis, Indonesians, Indians, Philippines, Bangladeshis, and Yemenis. We left Bahrain after Asar Prayers around 4:00, 4:30 and crossed the Bahrain Saudi Causeway at around 1 am next day due to rush. We reach in Madina after 26 hours approx., and my feets were like that:

First I thought maybe i’m just feeling that my feet is swelled but later on I realized that 'yupe my feets are really swelled and its getting more and more swelled and looks so motay taazy :D. The below pic is taken when we were about to enter Bahrain.

Now :alhamd: the swelling is almost over.

For detail on performing Hajj http://www.paklinks.com/gs/religion-and-scripture/622617-how-to-perform-hajj.html

re: My HAJJ PILGRIMAGE In October 2013

Maa sha Allaah waiting for more pix to come haji sahib :)

and sb details mein btao :hoonh:

:insh:

Our Journey towards Madina started at 1 am midnight. The below image is taken at Saudi Causewayside where we had our first dinner.

The first stop was for Fajer prayer somewhere in KSA when we exit the boundary of Khubar - Dammam.

:wsalam: yehi haal huta hai bus mae :frowning:

Oye kahnaaa :e6: ::smiley:

Dammam and khoberr boundary yani lp ka sheher:cb: i have seen :stuck_out_tongue:

My sheher is pretty. Hai na ?

bhai aur dikhaein pix :e6:

Is se pehlay bhi mein bus mein hi giya tha pr aisa kabhi nahi howa. :hmmm:
LP ki city :hoonh:???

I seen it before you claim it as your city. My close relatives live in Khubar - Damman.

Another stop when we left Riyadh heading towards Madina. Photo is taken somewhere in KSA to offer Dhuhar & Asar Prayers, together, as Qasr.

Distance from Dammam to Riyadh was some 410km and from Riyadh to Madinah Al Munawarh was some 900km.

We almost travelled approx 1200 km.

Finally, we reached “Madina Al Munawarah” at night and offered Isha prayer in “Masjid Al Nabawi”. The reason of delay is because we had to pass the security check-points deployed at many different intersections of cities boundary.

SubhanAllah and Jazak Allah for sharing:)

Bhai suna hai hajiz ko bht roltey check points pe :cb:

Awesome contribution so far. Please keep them pictures coming.

mashallah haj mubarak to u :)

Its my city 26 yrs se…did you see it before that ?:5:

:nono: aisa kuch bhi nahi hy. All our data was available on official website including our photos and finger prints + we all were received a unique code and identification card from Saudi Govt. The Incharge of our bus group shows the list of these codes and that it :slight_smile: :is: we are free to go. No one left the bus at any check points except our incharge :shoaby:

:insh:

u ko bhi buhat buhat mubarak ho…hajj ki…boly to in advance :wink:

Ji Haan I hav seen it before Bahrain-Saudi causeway was there. :snooty:

Back to the topic. :bravo:

So we lived in Madina for four nights and four days. It was amazing and I have no specific words to describe how was my feelings. I mean you are in that city where our Prophet :saw2:, and His Companions r.a., lived is indescribable. It was very unique feelings that ever I felt in my life.

These photo is taken at Fajer Prayer Time. :mash2: if was full of crowd at that time also.

Due to long journey, I was very tired so went to bed after Fajer. Below is the image taken at Dhuhar prayer time.
The below image is shows the distance of Masjid-e-Nabwai from our hotel. 5 min walks only.**

In this image, right side is the entrance to Masjid-e-Nabwi and if we zoom the image and see ****straight then we’ll see Mountain of Uhad.
← The brown building on right side is actually a ‘Museum’ which is opened 24/7 except prayer times. Here you’ll get free lecture/information/history about 'complete family tree of Prophet Muhammad :saw2:, about names of Prophet Muhammad :saw2: and about 99 names of Almighty Allah.
This the entrance into Masjid-e-Nabwi i.e., gate No. 6-A and 7-A. Between these two we’ll find ‘Bab-As-Salam’.

← Before the entrance from black gate, if you zoom and check these two pillars, you’ll see name of Muhammad :saw2: is written and right above it is written “Ma’arardh” in arabic which means “exhibition or museum”. Left and right side till the end is large museum, as I stated above.

Note: This is the opposite side of Janat Al Baqee graveyard.

Before I continue, It is worth to mention about my slipper. I will not forget that slipper were actually not mine. My slipper were in red color, but somebody replaced it with yellow. Anyhow this slipper aka ‘Hawai chappal’ helped me throughout in my journey. Starting from Bahrain, Khubar - Dammam, Madina Munawarah, Makka, Mina, Muzdalifa, Arafaat, Valley Al Nimrah, Mountain of Al Rehmat, Jamarat, Sidqi Road, Uhad near Masjid Al Haram, Masjid Al Qiblatain, Masjid Al Nimrah, Masjid Ali, Abu Bakar, Amamah. Neverthless in Bazaar of Madina & Makka. Lastly after ‘Tawaf ul Wida’, I left it in Masjid Al Haram :frowning: don’t know why.

When you say “left it”; do you mean forgot it, Or just decided to leave it there? :hmmm:

Ahan so did u visit the other museum in Madinah ( not this one ) ?

And ye hawai chappel wali story purani hai aur sb k sath hoti hai :smiley:
I mean haji ki jooti gum na ho tou wo haji ni ho sakta :hehe: