re: My HAJJ PILGRIMAGE In October 2013
Solution for that is to not place whole pair at one place. Place one jooti/joota away from other one.
Strong chances that no one will take those. :D
May your Hajj is accepted.
Solution for that is to not place whole pair at one place. Place one jooti/joota away from other one.
Strong chances that no one will take those. :D
May your Hajj is accepted.
yea ![]()
Sirf yehi solution hai n chappal chori b ni hoti is se but bnda khud na bhul jaey doosri rakhi kahan hai ![]()
Banda/bandi should remember where his/her jooti should be. ![]()
great thread LKK. Madinay ko dekh ke purani yaadain tazaa ho gaeen
LKK, it wasn't a ' HAJJ TOUR' ... it was a HAJJ PILGRIMAGE, alHamdolillah! :)
Re: My HAJJ PILGRIMAGE In October 2013
Actually it wasn’t mine so at the end I just leave it there.
No I didn’t went any other museum because mujeh Masjid-e-Nabawi mein ziyada se ziyada time guzarna tha, isliyeh. ![]()
Ameen. ![]()
Even if you keep the slipper in shoe boxes near any entrance, no1 will going to take but if you leave it at random places before the entrance then you won’t gonna find it.
To kab irada hy dobara visit karny ka ![]()
noted & edited :k:
thankoo Bro, Allah aapkaa Hajj qubool kare…aameen ![]()
Next morning I decided to offer Fajer at top (on roof) so I went upstair. These photos are taken from first and top floor of Masjid-e-Nabawi.
On my way to up
Ground-floor view from top**
Masjid-e-Nabwai Library at roof**
Opposite (other side) of this Library, there is a special prayer room for deaf peoples if they wants to offer salat ba-jamaat.
Next day I went to visit near by Masjids. Below is the Masjid famous by name “Masjid-e-Ali”.
Same day I visited Masjid Al Ghumama which is also known as Masjid Al-Musallah or Musalli. It is said that our beloved Prophet Muhammad
offered both Eid Salah in this Masjid. Also HE PBUH offered Salat Al Istaskaa.
more plzzzzz ![]()
Another idea is to tie both slippers or shoes etc. together with a colored ribbon with or without the initials.
I cannot understand in this time and age of electronic advancement, the Saudis have not thought about a good solution. ![]()
They keep building high rise buildings, destroy expensive high rise buildings for whatever reasons including the need for expansion (fine by me if really needed), but destroy historical places, and still have no brain cells left to find solution for simple problems of misplaced or lost slippers .
These FEW Saudis and Arabs who let people who want to make money giving them ideas to build high rise plazas and Hotels are the ones who cannot think for benefit of common Hajis and visitors.
Thank you for posting pics dude. Everytime i see pictures from Madina and Makkah..all the memories comes back. Remember running around makkah and madina. Insha'Allah..next year..have to go!
good share bro. hajj mubarak.
Mashallah mabrook
ALLAh pak qabool karain aur bar bar ana jana maqbooliyat kay sath asan banain.
Inshallah Yaar jaldi. Dua Karo.
Actually they have deposite centre where one can deposit his/her belongings before going in the Masjid but few people keep it there. Usually peoples don’t pick slippers of others. The cleaner removes all slipper which placed before the entrance and drag them to place where all shoes/slipper should be placed. That is how we miss our slippers/shoes.
Khair Mubarak
Ameen.
Khair Mubarak
Almighty Allah hum sb ko Umrah or Hajj ki sa’aadat naseeb farmay. Ameen.
Back to the topic :).
Then same day I paid my visit to Masjid Abu Bakar Siddique r.a. It is right behind Masjid-e-Ali & Masjid Al-Ghumamah.
The new underground tunnel which directly goes to Masjid-e-Nabawi. Above is Masjid-e-Abu Bakar r.a.
The I went to Jannat Al Baqee graveyard. Gates is opened only for two or three hours maximum. (Outside View)
It is said those who buried in this graveyard, their all sins are forgiven. Futhermore, Third Khalifa Hazrat Usman r.a., Hazrat Aisha r.a., Hazrat Maimoona r.a., Hazrat Ibrahim a.s., Hazrat Abbas r.a., Hazrat Hasan r.a., Hazrat Aqeel bin Abi Talib r.a., Hazrat Halima Sadia and many more Companions r.a., are buried in this graveyard.
**(Inside View - Click to see at large)
lovely - thanks so much for sharing.
Hajj Mubarak brother.