** Anum Playin Cat and mouse…**
so YOU were the mousie? heeheheehe..
masha-allah VERY cute.. :k:
TIME TO PLAY...............
** NO sir she wont look at the camera...........**
She is so Guploo Guploo Mashallah! .. Really Cute ... ;-)
Cute Girl ![]()
aww very cute girl mashaAllah :)
real cute ![]()
where were the pics taken? ![]()
Awww MashaAllah very cute, and she has such a lovely name :).
she is adorable :p
now what happen to the other one :p
yar buhat piyaari bachhi hay Masha Allah
bhai iss ki nazar uttar dainaa :)
Mashallah bohot hi piyarhi hai …![]()
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww she is sooooooooo cute ![]()
MashaAllah sada khush rahey ![]()
faizy she also Luuves to ride a PONY, any valunteers…
Ums this is chaklala 3 Rawalpindi..Pakistan…
***** Vivacious *, Nayab, phajjaa nanbai, nia_khan, belle, punjabi kuri !!!, BirdBrain, Pakistani Tiger, Aleezay
Your kind wishes have been passed to her…and i just wanted to share that lovely kid with all u ppl…her parents are my neighbors and whenever she comes to my house she just shouts ….sweetooo unkleee and jumps on me…i get TONS of hugz and kisses from her…such an adorable child……![]()
nice pics! she looks cute :~)
Mashallah she is so cute :)
Looks like Madcon's got competition!;)
Ditto
she is such a gorgeous lill girl. ![]()