MY GF.....Isnt She Cuteee.......

:kiss:…mashallah very cute and sweet…all pics are wonderful:kiss:

pari pari bachi

bari chooti umer mai aap ne ishq farmaya hai... mashallah.

cute cat :kiss:

aaaawwwww......... indeed a cutie pie... :)

WOW she is so sweeeeeeeeeeet :kiss: :hug:

and her name is nice too :k:

she is so lovely! :kiss: so guplu-guplu! May God Bless her! :kiss:

very cute :)

Hello LastKnight,

SHe is such an adorable kid. May Allah bless her with a long, healthy and prosperous life. So, the knight has a soft corner for the kids. :)

awwww.......may Allah bless her with a good life...

:pretty: shes pretty

Yes u r v much right my dear sis…Kids r ALWAYs my best friends…famliy or not always make friends with em…and even in 1st meeting shy kids always behave friendly with me …Anum never even is v friendly with my sisters but always throws her arms around me and kisses me countless timez…:)…

so a BIG :kiss: for kids…

Cuteeeeeeeeeee

Re: MY GF.....Isnt She Cuteee.......

Originally posted by lastknight: *
Anum Playin Cat and mouse.........**

vERY CUTE... MEOW :).

Hum ... I was looking for a comment from MadCon :D No such luck.

Anyway, where in Chaklala 3 bhai???

she's so cute MashaAllah..and in the second pic she looks so much like my neighbour..her parents call her kuku..she's arabic ..and is about 2/3 years old..

*Originally posted by ahmadjee: *
Hum ... I was looking for a comment from MadCon :D No such luck.

Anyway, where in Chaklala 3 bhai???

MadCon tried her best to post but some bug in new interface wasnt allowing her to login......now talk about a MAD MadCon.....

1st one is taken in a friends house in lane 2..

2nd one...remember the mosque opposite of Commercial market.....they made a small park in empty plot next to it ...this one was taken there.....

last one outside Paragon school near street 16........

Bhai,

I remember all of 'em. Especially the park behind the mosque. I used to cross it everyday, coming back from the school.

*Originally posted by ahmadjee: *
Bhai,

I remember all of 'em. Especially the park behind the mosque. I used to cross it everyday, coming back from the school.

and when all these place will see u again...... :)

cute mashAllah :kiss: bhut pyari ha