My (Full-Face) Picture

I know what you mean about the “courage” part, hey I got your pics today and I have to say I loved them. You look cool and different from your last ones.

Sarah,

Indeed courage it takes, SOme ppl just don’t understand

U look nice

You look nice, your hair Masha'allah looks very healthy.

full face kahan hai bhai......yeh tau half and half hai..just like in milk , the half-n-half aint as good as the whole variety!

• there may be ticks on some of you chicks but there aint no ticks on me..*

subhaan'Allah wat a beauty!!!!!!

Thank you. Haha, it's a female only thread eh.

hmmmmm…nice skin and features mashalah..

Nice pic..

can you join the two halves, so we can see the whole you..

PS: No, not a female only thread anymore..!

sorry for not deleting it sooner....cooldude

thanx admin for doing it...

[This message has been edited by The new COOLDUDE (edited July 22, 2002).]

First of all, Welldone for working up the courage to post your pic Sarah

Nice pic (or pics) were they taken recently?

Looking real nice,

The eyebrows are actually looking pretty cool, I must say, they suit you.

Your skin doesn’t look like crap, even if u are sweating a little, you should see me when i sweat like a pig

Hats of to you for plucking up the courage to post these pics of yourself, don’t reckon i could do that just yet.

L

Lzzzzz…

The New CoolDude …

U could have been more creative though…

Very adjusted face…

—=::´´¨¨º¤ Raja Pakistani ¤°¨¨``::=—

Nice.

What's that on ur forehead in the third pic?

looking funky wide load !

Insanity – a perfectly rational adjustment to an insane world

Oh wow, you look hot dahlink, what are you worried about? Being the ultra geek that I am, I took the picture, took a copy of it, mirrored it, put the two copies together to get a rough idea of what you look like and daaamn! Don't sell yourself short.

Way to go Sarah....
Finally after all the begging, scraping, grovelling, threatening, manipulating, outwitting and a lot more stuff you finally did it...See... it wasnt that hard...
Nice job...and nice pics...

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

very hi nice te cute picture kaki-SS…
thanx 4 posting te sharing…

God bless u all…

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

OK..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

nice goth appearance… just like I imagined…
BTW… get some horse heels shoes… they look outrageously wicked!

Uh Oh… do I sense vampiress infatuations!!

** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**:hoonh:
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”
Yeh Duniya Doh Rangi Ajab Iski Baatein
Agar Pyar Maango toh Hasrat Millegi
Chaman Zindagi ke Hazaaron Killeinge
Magar Eik Dil ki Kali Nah Kiley Gi