My (Full-Face) Picture

You are in-deed different

..i know different is a relative word…and prolly from your perspective, we must be different. So, hey we are even!

¨°º¤ Ķämßáķħŧ ͧħq ¤º°¨

Your face is kind of like that Actress Angelina Jolie.

The Future Just Happened!

[This message has been edited by Paraishan (edited July 23, 2002).]

wass up with ur eyebrows girl. cant give any comments till i see ur whole face. .

translate: the circus is in town a bit earlier this year..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

[This message has been edited by cHEeGUm (edited July 22, 2002).]

Okay we got the eye, we got the face…I better read Gupshup policy again before you open your next thread in image

ahaaN!..yani ke tuseen vi…

kirli taiz nikli…
God bless u all…

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

i hope we wont see any more…
we all have a very good picture of sister sarah in mind now…

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow.

Hi Sarah,

My honest opinion, seriously.

**Note from the Admin:

Thank you for your "honest" opinion. Now, read the rules of Image Gallery. Rude behavior is not appreciated here.**

[This message has been edited by Admin (edited July 22, 2002).]

WooHoo! You did it!

How does it feel? How does it feel?

So is the staying time pre planned?

Looking good as always

Man I wish I had skin/eyes/nose/hair/face like that!

Ok enough I’m gettin jealous..now take it off!

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

Sara, I am just asking because out of curiousity. Dont feel bad about it. Did you have burns on your face. You face skin shines like that, and the skin on the neck also appears so. Also you have sketched the eyebrows. Please feel free to totally ignore my questions. By the way you look pretty cool, like a Bharatnatyam dancer.

Are u in a rock band or something? Cuz if this is ur normal look…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

If you think that looks are more important than character…** YOU’RE DAMN RIGHT!!!**

i saw you in Nightmare On Elm Street ..

Wooh aap thi na …

Owner of Mehkama-e-Sharafat
ô¿ô
.~.
Rude Boyz Rulez

X_Communist: it's bird****. Really, what do you think it is?

gurl u r one hot n se-- mama!!!

I didnt get you man !

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Very beautiful Sarah. You look a bit like the bird in that film, The Craft. The nasty one.

Nice..

If you're gonna post, then post a full one (per forum policies too).

Settled with the same makeup style or do you experiment? Would be interesting to see you with glamorous makeup.. your facial cuts may support that too.

P.S. welcome back derVaish!

nice pic indeed

different but nice!

This message was sponsored by the “Guppie of the Year”-Award Committee

WOW!!!!!! Cooollll

I think you'd be a pretty girl w/ or w/o all that make up...

but you are DEFINATELY good with makeup.

Jaan LeY Hi JaUn ViChoRay