Sorry about that. Wasent my intention to be rude. I guess i was more harsh than i should have been!!!
Agreed :)
Sorry about that. Wasent my intention to be rude. I guess i was more harsh than i should have been!!!
Agreed :)
Agreed!!!
Thanks!!
watz selfish about it???after engagement ,wen all the other girls are thinking about their honeymoon or married life,i have to think about his problems???is this for wat am getting married???it presents a horrible picture..i feel he is shaky and inconfident,do girls want such a husband???:(
Your absoloutly right. And if these people read your messages properly they would see it says ' he share EVERY LITTLE PROBLEM with me'
Now c'mon people. WHO wants that?? Be real!
yes i agree ..i already told that ,that am not a very strong girl..me myself has always been very inconfident and of indecisive nature…thatz y i always wanted a strong ,tough guy:(…can two weak persons spend a successful married life??..this question keeps coming into my mind all the time…atleast one partner should be mature,strong and confident na:bummer:
excuse me! She is clearly upset, shes a young girl, she is NOT married shes engaged. IF you didnt know engagments can get broken off if one is not HAPPY. she clearly isnt. Why should she worry about HIS problems at this stage?? Like she said she wants to look forward to being a bride and the honeymoon Not all his problems. Theres enuff time in married life to worry about problems. Life is too short.
And btw you dont know her either. If you read english you can CLEARLY see she is NOT happy.
well mixedbeauty i think clearly you are mixed (joke ;) ) because i can read English and anyhow linguistic is not an issue here but real problem is that respecting someone who is going ot be your lifetime partner with pro's and con's with good and negative habbits.
I want to know how long she knows her future husband i mean she must have known him for a while now why she comes up with this problem now? Why not before the engagement.
Again like its HIS weakness to share problems with his future wife SHE also must have problemse/weaknesses and we should respect each other.
Your asking questions that only you know the answer. I personally think they cant. My mum worrys too much my dad is VERY strong. Thats like ME i’m a very strong character nothing gets to me. I dont get worried easily.
well mixedbeauty i think clearly you are mixed (joke ;) ) because i can read English and anyhow linguistic is not an issue here but real problem is that respecting someone who is going ot be your lifetime partner with pro's and con's with good and negative habbits.
I want to know how long she knows her future husband i mean she must have known him for a while now why she comes up with this problem now? Why not before the engagement.
Again like its HIS weakness to share problems with his future wife SHE also must have problemse/weaknesses and we should respect each other.
Is that a joke? Your retarded little man. Get a life seriously.
Listen sister the marriage is strong if you two stand TOGETHER and solve the problems TOGETHER not share it on GS or listen to me or others who do not know anything about you or your future hubby.
Zindagi mein agay aur bhee imetehaan bohat hain. So do not let this issue make u upset because u will have to deal with worse and more tougher issues and problems then this one.
Again see the glass as half FULL not half EMPTY its all in your hands no one elses hands.
Is that a joke? Your retarded little man. Get a life seriously.
And so so i love you equally or even more then you love me.
and
i am not little miss "mixed"
and i am a woman not a man :P
And so so i love you equally or even more then you love me.
and
i am not little miss "mixed"
and i am a woman not a man :P
What the hell are you on? allow it you freak!!!!!
Re: My Fiance...
Listen sister the marriage is strong if you two stand TOGETHER and solve the problems TOGETHER not share it on GS or listen to me or others who do not know anything about you or your future hubby.
i am really upset and cudnt solve the issue myself thatz y i asked for advice :(
What the hell are you on? allow it you freak!!!!!
Allow it to break up the engagement?
oh what an honour you are bestowing upon me wow i am humbled
but no thank you i will stip that i will leave it up to the sister who is little upset to decide it for herself.
i should report your rudeness to moderators but kya karoon kuch aadat hi aisi hai i won't do that.
i am really upset and cudnt solve the issue myself thatz y i asked for advice :(
Dont' worry sweetdoll
talk with your parents and your loved ones first please
but we are always here to help you out
but one advice please do always listen to people who try to SOLVE the problem not make it worse :) Good Luck and smile please.
Re: My Fiance…
zindagee mai aagay aur b imtihaan hain isi se tou darr lagta hai na…if he cant handle so lil problems tou baray imtihaan kese pass hon gay ![]()
Dont' worry sweetdoll talk with your parents and your loved ones first please but we are always here to help you out but one advice please do always listen to people who try to SOLVE the problem not make it worse :) Good Luck and smile please.
hmmm..thanx happy heart:)
watz selfish about it???after engagement ,wen all the other girls are thinking about their honeymoon or married life,i have to think about his problems???is this for wat am getting married???it presents a horrible picture..i feel he is shaky and inconfident,do girls want such a husband???:(
Isent marriage about being able to share ones problems with each other? Isent marriage about sharing both good and bad? You rather want a marriage where your husband just shares the good things ? Where his keep his problems to himself and worries about it alone?
Try looking at the postive things. Im sure your fiance dosent just share problems with you
hmmm..thanx happy heart:)
Very good sweetdoll
Allah karay aap aur aap ke future hubby always smile kartay rahen. Ameen.
Re: My Fiance...
Always give your partner the things you would expect from him/her someday also.
There will be a day when you need to share your burdens with him and that day he might shut you out too. And trust me, you will need him at some point in your life. He might say something like:
"I work hard all day long, I dont want to come home and listen to your problems and issues. I want hot food on the table and 0 stress. Why cant you be stronger and deal with them yourself? Why are you bothering me with them???"
It seems like the idea of marriage appeals to you but not the actual work involved. In any relationship that is serious and going somewhere, nothing is always pretty. People look ugly, they fight, they share problems and look for solutions, etc etc etc. Such is marriage.
If you stop him from sharing his burdens with you, you also lose a part of him that he makes vulnerable you. Its insulting to have your loved one tell you they dont want to see that side of you. If you marry him and continue with this attitude, he will eventually develop a life parallel to yours that has nothing to do with you.
You just want things to be pretty all the time. Im sorry to say this but they wont be, guaranteed.
If you cant handle the heat, get out of the kitchen.
p.s. - CM's post is also worth reading for you.
Allow it to break up the engagement? oh what an honour you are bestowing upon me wow i am humbled but no thank you i will stip that i will leave it up to the sister who is little upset to decide it for herself. i should report your rudeness to moderators but kya karoon kuch aadat hi aisi hai i won't do that.
You shud report me for being 'rude' ummm again read english.
YOUR the one being RACIST! so i would quit if i was you!!