My Experiment with...

…Photoshop

Here’s the original pic of Melbourne skyline, I took a few months back.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/MelbSkyline-Fish.jpg

Here’s a collage showing what might happen to the buildings on a on a windy day

BTW, the tall (and distorted) bldg is the Rialto Tower-the tallest bldg in the Sth Hemisphere

Just felt like sharing it…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/FishCollage.jpg

Here are a few words of wisdom I read recently

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/DreamFish.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/ItsTrue.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/OpenDoor-Fish.jpg

looks out the window towards CBD

phew!!!

all is fine…

carry on Fish

Guy with the Urdu Custom Title :~P

lol who–me

Keep checking outside-its raining hard today!

gud won

i like the ballon one. Good one fish. Thanks for sharing it. Have any more please share them to.

~Mera signature kyoon para ha ho??~

good stuff machee jii.
aap to artist nikleen

heyy i wanna ask something,
is there a way u can make a blurr picture sharp n clear??
pls do write if u know anything,

Fish! What have u been experimenting with?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

You know nasha is haraam. :slight_smile:

How did you remain so wise after all that to give such good words of wisdom

hey good job fishyy

thanx for sharing

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

~It hurts to love someone and not to be loved in return, But what is more painful is to love someone and never find the courage to let that person know how you feel.~

The underwater inspiration is too obvious from the blury pictures! :)

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

.. baji.. WOW.. aapkay wo DO TEEN HAFTAY pooray ho gaye hain iska matlab hay? :slight_smile:

GREATTTTTTTTTTTT pics yar..

MELBOURNE ka REMIX ghazab ka banaaya hay

teri dunya meri dunya main hay itni doori,
tera aanchal meray haathon main nahin aa sakta,
waqt ki dhoop khari hay sarr pe,
main teray zulf ka saya bhee nahin pa sakta…

Fish, thanks girl, I liked those quotes, & the pictures too.
& you know, I also like, “Fishin’ is fine, catching is not!” hehe

wow nice

quotes are very nice

oh btw, i havent read the quotes

I like this one most and it’s so true, bajji great job

Wo baraa raheem aur kareem hai, mujhai yeh sift be ataa karai…
Tujhai bhoolnaiki mai duaa karoon, to mairee duaa mai aasaar na ho

Thanx everyone

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

You made my day- In fact, you have woken up the artist in me…lol

GirlThing Yup, I’ll share more as soon as I complete some.

KAKA-ATOM-BUM Thanx but I think I am an amateur right now…am learning from the other guppies @ the moment. Yes, there are lots of cool tools in photoshop. To make the pic blurry select the section by the marquee tool (on top left of toolbox), go to Filter>Blur>choose from the options. To make a pic clearer, go to Filter>Sharpen>choose from options. There are some more cool efects if you go to Layer>Effects…hope this helps

khan_sahib I didn’t (and don’t ever plan to) experiment with nasha

ashi84 Thanx gal :slight_smile:

ahmadjee lol…there’s no hiding our true nature!

golouthanx brother. The classes are still going on…in a few weeks, I plan to surpass you guys j/k BTW, I spent a while trying to get the transparency effect you and PakRemix often use when you stamp your name on pics? How do you achieve it? It doesn’t seem complicated but it is…is their a trick?

kohalic Thanx gal! Very keen observervation, eh?

nia_khan Good to know you liked the quotes esp since you are an expert on them:)

appkiamaanatI agree with you…some simple quotes can teach so much:)

Good work FiSH…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

::: - Khüdï Käü Kü® ßülÄNÐ ÏTNÄ.. KäÏ HüR TäQÐëë® §äï Pëhlë.. KHÜÐÄ ßäñdë §ë Khüd Pöö©hë… ßätää-ää T£RÏ RäzÄÄ KïÄ Hä¥ - :::**

Fish that was a nice effort..somehow i got all those quotes in my collection binder..yes, it was indeed inspiring..now i think i should make some inpirational stuff too..

Have you read those Chicken Soup screen savers..they are inspirational as well

Once again good job

…keep it up!!