My Election prediction

Re: My Election prediction

I surely wont be able to sleep tonight:(

can you believe I didn't slept on 8th may night I slept alst night only for 6 hours, pata nhi aj aur kal ka kya ho ga

I never really followed Elections in Pak in past so I don't know how long does the vote counting and final result announcement takes, any chance we will know the result of count of all polls and find out who is the winner by late night on 11th?

Yes ppl are saying k 11th night yeah after midnight pata chal jai ga

My guess is by mid-afternoon 12th May we should have the complete result

This is not USA. The system is not even computerized yet

By 10PM Pakistan time results will start to come in from polling stations, so you will begin to know in which constituency who is leading and who is behind. By 12 midnight results from Karachi, upper and central punjab start to come in in term of seats. By 3-4 AM situation of urban areas is pretty much clear. Results from Rural Sindh and Southern Punjab take more time usually come in by 6-7 AM next day.

That was how it used to be in 90s.

In 90s we used to go to local offices of political parties and they used to write down votes by each polling station in that particular constituency. Was not computerized but still pretty quick. Polling agent of each party would call its office once vote counting would start.

Yaar I miss that Mehfil-e-Mushahira, that was shown while waiting for the results.

90s, 93 elections, anyone?

Remember that Baba G with:

*Khatakta hooN maiN Kaantey ki Tarha RaqeeboN ki Nazar maiN
Rehtay haiN meri ghaat maiN do chaar masalsal

^Thats a bogus account i think.

Yaar yay abhi say kaisay un results ka pata chal gya?

yes they also tell this in his program on Jirga.. his account contain name Muhammad (Muhammad Saleem Safi I think)

ok.

I delete it.

nhi monk bhita is ballot result a gaya hai, its online, mei ne video bhi dehki hai, n posted it here, n PTI sweeped it :)

^^ Acha video from some official channel?

Can you repost the link? Thanks.

election 2013 mei dehko

OP, u can start thinking of your piteous excuses from now.

To kitnay numbers actually theek hayn iss table mai, compared with the outcome of elections? :chai:

I resisted so much temptation to bring this thread up.

The total of 272.