My Election prediction

Please contribute your thoughts and sensible expectations.

Last situation before election 2013:
[TABLE]

Party
I-bad
KPK
Punjab
Sindh
Baluchstan
FATA
Total

PPP

PMLN

PMLQ

MQM

PMLF

ANP

JUI (MMA)

BNP

PPP-S

NPP

IND

Total

My expected situation after election 2013:
[TABLE]

Party
I-bad
KPK
Punjab
Sindh
Baluchstan
FATA
Total

PPP

PTI

PMLN

PMLQ

MQM

ANP

PMLF

JUI +

JI

BNP

PPP-S

NPP

IND

Total

Coalition Government in Islamabad would be of PPP with PMLQ, MQM, ANP, JUI, PPP-S, NPP and BNP plus independents. Most likely Prime Minister could be Faryal Talpur.

Opposition leader could be Imran Khan with the help of independents.

[After election many independents would join various parties, and that would determine number of minority seats each party would get].

Re: My Election prediction

PPP cannot win more than 45 seats in 2013, this me being realistic. Pmlq will win around 10 seats, PMLNs seats would be decided by PTI.

^^^ Any reason or just imagination? :)

^ I think your assessment is imagination :)

can you please let me know where PPP will get its 32 seats in punjab from?

PK Politics Election Prediction

Election 2013 Predictions

Don’t agree with Saleem. Nationally PPP won’t get more seats than PML-N for sure

you are underestimating PTI , it will get more than 40 seat n ppp will not get more than 30 seats

Things have changed!!!

This is way off! PML-N will surely get the most overall!

PPP will come second

PTI likely for third

I know plus I believe that Pkpolitics is a pro-PML-N site

PML-Q won’t get 40 seats for sure :smack:

^ yes but still they are not getting more than 100 (I am being generous)

Yes Pro Notanki forum and i think its UK based.

They will not get more than 10 for sure

what is meant by last situation before 2013? 2008 elections?

This shows that PML(N) is more affected due to PTI. Shahbaz theek kehta hai: Teer aur Balla Cycle pe sawar hai :hehe:

PPP may win enough seats to become the Kingmaker but now way they are winning majority. They have no nationwide appeal and even their siaraki vote bank is under threat after the astonishing success of PTI jalsa in Southern Punjab where even BB couldn't pull the crowd as big as the one showed up for Imran. So those supporters could very well turn into PTI's voters come election day.

Part of me feels PPP will be done and dusted after these elections.

How come JUI(F) getting 10 seats, when they had 4 seats in last elections and now they have to face PTI too

PML (Q) is the PTI of 90s, in terms of chances of winning seats.

PTI might spring a surprise this time, i.e. might come second if not first. The momentum is with PTI for sure

The 40 million new voters (mostly youth, even if 50-60% of them turn up to vote on May 11) hold the key

My inner feeling

I am sure koi aur jai na jai youth will definetly go for voting n multan, faisalabad n last night Lahore jalsa shows favourism for PTI.