My doggy :)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/yoshi.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/buster.jpg

my two cute doggy’s!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

if u don’t have anything nice to say please don’t say it i repeat please don’t say it

YA KNOW WHAT!!! YA KNOW WHEN!! YA KNOW WHERE!!! YA KNOW HOW!!!YA KNOW WHY!!!

[This message has been edited by KIDDOO (edited November 07, 2000).]

http://www2.paklinks.com/gupshup/gallery/buster & yoshi.jpg

somebody help me
the pic oon't work
aaaaaahh

i agree wid u sherazz. people are majboor with their habit.

people are people not god and aren't perfect.

MAN I GIVE UP

yaar pata nahi ho nahi raha..aur kitnay kuttay hain tumharay paas?

[This message has been edited by Sherazz (edited November 07, 2000).]

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/buster%20&%20yoshi.jpg

HERE.. Fixed it for ya..

OK, I won’t say anything more then…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Gizzy

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/fraudia.gif

[This message has been edited by Gizzy (edited November 07, 2000).]

I wish I had puppies like that. Sweet and cute. Give my kisses to them; I would have done it myself if I was there.

better take good care of them, I might steal them from u ;-)

take care
bye

heyyyyy kiddoooooooo i loveeeeeee dat second pic, they look shoooooooo cuteeeeeeee

but i m still scared of em

do they run after u like crazies? cuz some doggyz did dat

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

i wuz so terrified

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTsº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤

Aleena; wow sweet nick.

I was wondering why all the people with sweet nicks and names dont have any email address in their profile :slight_smile:

hehe yasin

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

thank u, dat wuz really nice *wink…hmm i dono, may b some ppl can’t afford to put their email addz on or somethin, pata nahi ..hmmmm

º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTsº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤

wait sowwy to bother again, but how iz it sweet

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

i forgot to ask dis last time

Well, Aleena if its really your first name, then I would say that ur parents have chosen a nice name for you. And it does creat a kind of nice impression about ur personality also. well, I like it.

take care
bye

Kiddo app nay appnay say baray tu kuttay pal rakhay haan

°°°Name?°°°

If u’wll call me rose,
will i smell like that!

º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤FeeAmanAllah Guysº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤

ohhh ok thanx yasin

..hmmm may b it iz ma real name

lol thanx again

Oh my gawddddd… Some people need to be honest… these dogs are really ugly…ewwwwwwwww

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

MS

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

Kiddo dont take it to the heart…

The lid had to blow off!!!

Check him out

Na Hota mein, Tu Kya Hota

oopsss

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/puppy1.jpg

Na Hota mein, Tu Kya Hota

Ok,
I've always been afraid of dogs. Regardless of their size.
But,
out of curiousity,
somebody pls explain it to me how those dogs/puppies are cute. Don't get me wrong, i'm not saying they're ugly or anything! But.....i just don't see it how they're....cute.
Although, the puppy with the fairer fur, i think that's pretty sweet.
Other than the wettt nosse...uff, nahi.
Sorry Kiddo, but you gotta help me out. All my friends have dogs/puppies as well, & i just...don't see how they're in love with 'em..

Sherazz,

Your joke was in bad taste. Clean up your act. You will not be asked twice.

Thank you.

[This message has been edited by Admin (edited November 07, 2000).]