Oh Sheraz mian, kisse ko to bakhsh diya karo...
thanx for the people who gave nice comments about my adorable, lovable…(after a while)puppies and people u think they are not cute well i have nothing to say to them…aleena they don’t bite no one…may be u should come to my house and i’ll shoe 'em to u…guess what i may be getting rid of my black one coz its tooo old now and getting a new one
Dr.Love..may be Mr. Sherraz is being nice to me and stickin up for me…thanx gizzy for helpin..
bye.
YA KNOW WHAT!!! YA KNOW WHEN!! YA KNOW WHERE!!! YA KNOW HOW!!!YA KNOW WHY!!!
awwwwwww kiddoo y u getti rid of dat black one???
he’s gonna b really sad u kno, hmm u gettin a new one? wut kind???
wadi dat’s a really cute puppyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTsº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤
wadi yrs is cute but i didnt find anything
cute in the abv ones
acha ji…haan ji…
Wadi your dog is too cute to be true
He’s absolutely adorable.
Who says nothing is impossible? I’ve been doing nothing all my life!
smooooooooooooooch to the first(top) dog only from me…
Dr. who can u tell me what i said earlier???i totally forgot and admin deleted it..let me know so i know what not to say again please
hey...whatnx people for the nice and cute comments and i dunno what kind of a dog i'm gettin but i'm giving my other dog coz my friend wanted it and yoshi and buster didn't get aslong anyways....i want a fury dog coz pugs don't got no fur on them whcih take away the fun of having a dog but there will be hair everywhere...hmmmm...i'm confused...any suggestion to what kind of a dog i should get..
Ur joke was worth deleting, that’s why the admin deleted it… Or mian tumhari yaadasht itni bhi kamzur nahin ho sakti!!!
Next time think b4 u say anything!!!
dr who why cant u just tell me what was it about? or give me some hints atleast..so i will be carefull next time..seedhi tarah bata nahi saktay
Acha Acha batata hoon…
U asociated Pathans with a dog’s ass. Something highly contraversial!!!
oh sorry it was just a joke i didnt mean to offend anyone..sorry again everyone
Ab yaad ayaa!!!!
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/kesa1.jpg
ary kidooo bahi app kitne piyare lag rahe hain
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smokin.gif
L º hh ª ™
GOD IS MY BOSS
Pakistan Voice Chat
awwwwwwwwwwww lohhaaa dat’sh a weallyyyyyyyyy cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee doggyyyyyyyyy andddddddddd da kiddddddddddddddddddddd
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
i feel like bitingggggggg emmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
shooooooooooooo shweeeeeeeeeeeeet
º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTsº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤
lohh....i i guess i want that dog...he is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute..i want it ..i want it.
sherazz uncle u have insulted me and my race and people whoa re realted to my race...how very rude..u deserve to be sued...under the section of 1-5...equality rights....wait till i get my mom to sue u.
now the babie is shoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cuuuuteeee…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif
gol gappa sa..
and the dooog..ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww@!!..don’t like e’m at all..
dJ_ArSH
pakbeat.com
ik nazer ke liey umer bher..umer bher ke liey ik nazer..
heheheheeh isi khushi main baby app ka howa
L º hh ª ™
GOD IS MY BOSS
Pakistan Voice Chat
thax cat-woman, munna & kidoo bahi
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
L º hh ª ™
GOD IS MY BOSS
Pakistan Voice Chat