Sweet
Do you know it used to piss me off when my dad would bring me breakfast in bed… One day I got so angry that he spoiled my sleep that… he kept calling me. I didnt wake up… One day he made french toast for me and I told him they sucked and… ![]()
Mashallah Irem, readin ur post bought a tear to my eye. Dad's are amazing. They are best of all males :) My dad is exactly the same. Mother's are natually soft and caring anyway, but when we see our dads acting so soft and mushy over us we should feel special and lucky. God bless our fathers.
exaclty my point dadas always do things like these to the daughters, like i can see my dad's love for my sister( the only one), but its not the same for us although he always call me bhai for some reason i duno y. so kehnay ka matlab yeh hai ke daughters are closer to dads and we the guys are closer to our moms. jo moms karte hain hamare liye uss ka hisaab hi nahin hai :)
aww that is beautiful ![]()
back in the day when i had to get up for class at 7 am or 6 am in grade school, my father would get up half-an hour extra just for me (the man is sleep-deprived so it was really nice of him) just to give me awaazein "
The cute part is that he'd do it 20 times before i actually got up :D
Of course, he'd get angry about it - but he never gave up on a day.
Then he'd make me my breakfast while I was taking a shower. And then drive me to school :)
And then when i moved to college, so that i could transition a bit - he'd call me every morning on the phone to make sure i was up out of bed and heading to class.
Yeah, he doesn't do that anymore. Hmm. I need another human alarm clock.
dhaaRain maar maar kay roing
i need a hug now.
^i’ll send shami to ur house ![]()
nahin,, u keep him ;)
i,ll try looking for a girl :p
^ in that case... i'll definately send him over!
is it the shami kebob ur talking about???
yeap.. u could call him that too
my nanhyaal use to call it shami… i never understood it y?
^ oh no.. i was referring to an actual person
ok i,m getting kinda worried....
i think i,ll stick to the guys then,,, u keep him...
dont tell me hes attracted to umm guys as well... :D
^ well there is a rumour but lets not go there...
IREM..YOU ARE SO DAMN LUCKY....... THERE ARE DADS WHO DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT A DAD SHOULD BE LIKE............
:CRYING:
Mashallah you should be happy you are lucky. I think its really cute that your dad does that.
*Originally posted by Dimagh_HotaToNa: *
IREM..YOU ARE SO DAMN LUCKY....... THERE ARE DADS WHO DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT A DAD SHOULD BE LIKE............
:CRYING:
DHT, don't worry yaar... my dad didn't do any of this stuff to me but in our silent moments (he is reading newspapers and I am watching TV) we both knew how much we loved eachother. So what if he never told me how much he cared and loved me. Some things are more powerfull when not brought to lips.
^ well said :)