Re: My Cousin
gals let's go Phishing in canada now that pir sahab...has mentioned such a good catch(and since we trust his choice)
I think we have found a match ![]()
I don’t know anyone in Canada and all my cousins are in the US
Hehe......Fraud......now you've get the gals goin' fishin.
Let's see now.....if he survives the hunt, I'll talk with him, yeah?
lussi,
Does sound shallow doesn't it? If you know of someone that doesn't meet the requirements, I'm sure he will out-perform in other areas.....so bring him on!
i m even willing to relocate if shes interested in marrying a gal :D
Muzna
the diff is that he will ask how I know teh girl, and knowing him he will be much more comfy if i say that the girl is teh couson of someone who has been my friend for almost a decade and knows my phuppi etc since he knows them as well :)
Fraud,
As long as he is okay with it..........I'm fine with it.
I need to get her pics scanned. Have quite a few from my trip last year. I'll try to have them by the end of the week. Just gotta dig them up.
We better get wedding pics!
good advice zombie! Yea spread ur wings and see what u get ![]()
p.s. i would have relocate too it she was a HE ![]()
you s hould not even be appearing in this thread young man.. we should call bhabi ji now
koi pics hain uss ki?
muz dear.. it would be bad idea to post rishta ad here (local urdu-pakistani-canadian newspapers).. investigations would be REALLY hard as validations of EVERY kind is possible here..
kind of community-cases we deal with, go with somebody that you know in-person or by VERY close-3rd party.. like frauds mentioned..
you know a circle just in toronto that is either eligible but not looking, or know people that are looking so ask around to the ones that you can trust..
hmmmmmmmm.. another step would be inviting families over tea-waghaira to break off the ice.. and develop some networking..
other than that, best of luck dear..
i'm from mississauga & am interested. abt the requirements...no problems there aswell.
faizy,
I totally agree with you. I will not be posting an ad in any newspaper here....nor do I want to go to any rishtay wali aunty.
I'm working only with people I know and trust. Like you and Fraud and DM, etc.
The others will be subject to immense scrutiny. You can bet your bottom dollar on that.
^Muzna-you need to be careful. even one of the names u mentioned above is a very dodgy person (i wont say which one).
and no its not Faizy :)
you need to be careful cuz I believe most guys in US/UK/Canada are idiots (note I said MOST...not all).
From all the ones who have replied above, I'd say Maddy is decent :)
good luck and I hope she finds some1 who will keep her happy :)
Okay....let's do the math.....
maddy = decent
Faizy = not the culprit
that leaves......
DesiMunda and Fraudia
So......what's the deal guys? What did you do and not apologize for?
Seriously though Impluse, thank you for your words of caution. I will remember them and try to do what is right.
Maybe I did not show up for a date or showed up drunk with 3 sorority girls or something like that. i dunnoo what else i could have done to not be considered decent
Impulse..err sorry i guess.
^ yeah dude try hard to be a bad ass but you would always be tagged as "decent"... how boring :)
yar its not that..i'm just wondering ..that what the heck! muzz came with a genuine request...and here people are having 101 different things happening ...
Why only in toronto Muzna? Why not in Karachi so the families can be mor ein contact ?