My cousin

This is my cousin Omaima from Karachi
I was randomly browsing a few sites from another thread and came across her pictures. She hadn’t even seen them herself! I was chatting with her sis while watching these pics and was like hey, she looks like ummaima! :smiley:
I love her dresses, especially the red one and the green/purple one
[

She said in these pics she looks like the slimmer version of me :blush:
(yeah I’ll take that as a compliment)](“http://www.hubschbyafsheen.com/bride/b9.gif”)

Re: My cousin

I like the cut of the first two dresses, I wish i had a body to pull somethin like that off :(

I don't like the tye dye effect of the third and fourth (tho the lite green and fuschia/purple combo is nice combination), and i like hte kameez n color but not the skirt in the last pic..

are we allowed to oogle-google over her? :p

shinzy

I see the resemblance! ;)

The dresses are very pretty...especially the last red one...thats hot.

loooovely

and the clothes are pretty too :D

No oogling allowed, behn hai meri :hoonh:

Sehar and Sahar, she said she’ll take me shopping when I’m there! (she knows all the good designers!) I had to promise her that I’ll lose weight though :-/

I cant seee pics :konfused:

designers in PK??? HELP ME TOO PLZZZZ!!! :crying:

I can see the resemblence (sp) too actually. Very purty,

how come when I open it....the pics don't open???? :(

same here :bummer:

Because of this:

Bandwidth Limit Exceeded

The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to the site owner reaching his/her bandwidth limit. Please try again later.

Gizzy bhai....lol...I can read...but i have been trying for days and still nothing... :( ...kuch karo na....

I wanna see em too!!!

I cant do anything about those, those are all external links.. This is the reason we discourage to post external links.. so now you see what happens :p

mera kya kasoor hai.... :(

cant view them

bandwidth limited exceeded :(

i want to see them!

I'll upload the pics later!