My cousin

Re: My cousin

finally saw the pics.....very pretty mashallah!

the designs are very pretty :k:

Yep. The girl is pretty too.

you do look alike! very nice! :k:

I love the scond last one, its beautiful.

humm....

yea she does!! btw..I love the green and purple one!

wow! i guess good looks run in the family :p

nice but the 3rd one is ..............?????? is she muslim.......???? or a model.........??

^She's both!

I'm going to ask her where I can get that purple/green lehnga.
Btw, guys she's only 17! Can u believe that

Very nice..:k: love the last two..

i love the colour used on the third one!

is she a model?..and wats the point in putting her picture on da website if u know that ppl are goin to oogl at her???..:rolleyes:

^Yes she is a model. And the reason for me to put them up was not cuz I want ppl to oogle at her. These pics were taken to promote the dresses she's wearing, they were posted on a website of the designer and my cousin is well aware that they're on that website!

I don't have anything to say about those who choose to 'oogle' at her or whatever. That's totally up to them and says more about them than about me OR my cousin :-)

Pics don't work!!!!!!!

i can't see the pics either!!!

:nono4: :nono4:

Kyun ji? :expressionless:

Aap ko meri niyat ka kiya pata?

Gunah to action se hota hai! :wink:

niyat counts...

astagfirullah.

Not according to Islam!

So you can shove it where the sun don’t shine! :mad: :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue: