Is this an Islamic act or teaching of our Beloved Prophet Mohammad [sa]?
share your thoughts !
Is this an Islamic act or teaching of our Beloved Prophet Mohammad [sa]?
share your thoughts !
Re: my condolence for all those who got massacred today in lahore, while praying !
bro is our nation following any single one teaching of Islam ?
Muslam hain Ese jin se Shrmae bhi Yahood
Re: my condolence for all those who got massacred today in lahore, while praying !
my uncle is in critical condition in jinnah hospital. Please keep him in your special prayer.
They were praying Jummah namaaz for goooooooodnessssss sakeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ! I have been crying since i heard the news.
What else do you guys want from Ahmadis.. like seriously.. and then you people tell us to not shout 'persecution' ?????? i say why the hellll NOT!.. PAKISTAN IS A HELL PLACE to live now. Enough of patriotism! this country can never ever be stable where mosques are being targeted.
my uncle is in critical condition in jinnah hospital. Please keep him in your special prayer.
They were praying Jummah namaaz for goooooooodnessssss sakeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ! I have been crying since i heard the news.
What else do you guys want from Ahmadis.. like seriously.. and then you people tell us to not shout 'persecution' ?????? i say why the hellll NOT!.. PAKISTAN IS A HELL PLACE to live now. Enough of patriotism! this country can never ever be stable where mosques are being targeted.
May Allah give your uncle a long and healthy life and give you and your family courage to go through this.
inna lillahi wa inna ilahi raji'un
May Allah give him recovery. May Allah grant patience and courage to the family of people who died and got injured today in terrorist atack at place of worship. ameen
My thoughts :
It is not islamic. This is present day following of a centuries old well known cult named ‘* Khwarji *’. Their most favorite past time was killing innocent and God fearing muslim, When they get bored after killing thousands of muslims then they try change their taste for a while.
enough is enough. Please move out to Burma. It is a heaven :k:
Popat, may Allah grant your uncle speedy recovery and long lasting health. Aameen ..
This is just pathetic, totally barbaric and senseless,
thanks for all ur prayers. Talked to him, hes fine.. still in hospital though.
well, heaven on earth is anywhere where there is safety of life.. where one is respected for being a human.. be it Burma, Nigeria, or Uganda.. is that not so?
May Allah give him and ever1 else there a speedy recovery.
Providing Respect and security to nation is most important duty of Govt. That why i mentioned that country which is poineer in providing security of its Nobel peace prize winner Elected Prime Minister since 1990. The Govt knows how important it is to keep her in “Safety” in her house. Thats why this country is heaven on earth because they provide security to people in their homes :k:
very sad indeed.. May Allah rest the lost souls and protect our country. Ameen..
I am really very sorry! :( I cried too and I have nothing to do with these people. This is horrible. Pakistan is not safe for anybody anymore. I would suggest you move out and take your family with you if possible.
ZALIM- I personally believe they are. Having read Seerat Rasool Allah from various historical books/records, I can tell you these bast*rds are trying to relive the 7th century.
Your religious beliefs dont change the fact that your human - Targetting masjids and innocent people is just totally barbaric -
May Allah give hidaayah to those who greatly need it!
It is an Islamic principle that civilians of any religion who live in the state must be protected. Whatever the differences there are, to go in to a place of worship and kill people while they are praying is total cowardice and evil. Then they commit suicide ... those individuals will get what they deserve.
Had true Islamic values been taught to our people then this would not be happening. I am ashamed of the state of the Pakistani majority.
I am so sad for all the families who must be devastated. killing of innocent humans like this is completely insane . lets not forget that many mosques have been attacked too during junmma salah... it cannot be anything to do with their religion ... we cannot blame the mosque attacks on ahmadis anymore than they can blame it on the Muslims.
this government has failed to provide protection to all of its citizens.
Another cheap shot by agencies to start operation against so called punjabi talibans.
^ well all these blood sucking vampires aka Taliban - Punjabi and otherwise should be eliminated.
May Allah bless your uncle with speedy recovery.
You can not associate any religion with these people. They are not even humans.
May Allah protect us all! ameen
Keep us posted on your uncle's condition.
My mother's chacha was also martyred in these attacks. I can think of countless other family friend's who lost loved ones. Those who came out alive are tormented by the memories. There are people visiting my home talking about a son, a nephew, an uncle.... who made desperate phone calls to their family members while being wounded. Many of them died because they didn't not receive immediate medical aid. Some were newly married, the Imam sahib was the only son in a family of seven, some were visiting out of town...my friend's cousin was on duty at the gates and was one of the first to be hit. My neighbour used to live in Lhr and said her neighbour across the street lost her teenage son. In one family a son, a father, and a son-in-law were martyred. How do you give your condolences to a family that goes through so much at once? What can you possibly say?
My mother's chacha ji's body was identified by his nephew, who was on duty at Jinnah hospital. Can you imagine identifying your uncle's dead body while on duty?? And then breaking the news to his immediate family??
The worst part is, you just don't know when this will happen again! You feel so helpless. But according to our Khalifa, we must pray and turn to Allah for help. And that's why you will NOT see the public react as they normally do after such an instance...we will not burn buses or blow more bombs. Allah will bring us justice, inshallah.
Killing of one person is the killing of mankind. That is what the Quran states and that is what is islamic. The quran did not break it into sects and divisions and religions.