My bridal make up

So I am going to go with a Ruby Red lengha for the Rukhsati… but I wanna use pastel and nude colors for my make up…

… Im thinking smokey eyes, peachy cheeks, nude lips … what do you think of this with a Ruby red/ burgundy outfit?

Here is a pic kind of what I have in mind…

Re: My bridal make up

make is good..but her eyeshadow is kinda BROWN..and her dress is red :S.

yeah i want more nude colors that that... that is just the closest pic i cud find...

yeah, deifnately smokey eyes. do show us your pics though! :)

Black and gold looks nice (eyes)... with that shade of red.

I think it would look lovely and fresh. I would smoke the eyes, but not too much or too heavy. You'll look lovely!!!

Congrats DB - wish you all the best hun :hugz:

and I love the idea for the make-up. Smokey eyes will be good if you have somewhat of a lighter complexion.

aww so no pink and sea green????

I love the idea of black/brown/gold smokey eye an nude lips. very modern and sleek.
u can also do nudish eyes wiht a red lip is also nice

wow, I love the makeup! Go for it!! I want something like that too for my wedding!

GOod observation!
logon ko match hi nahi karna ata. :(

^^ my eyes are big..what u all think smokey eyes make up is good for big eyes or small eyes?

yes..aur bridal makeup to matching hi acha lagta hai dress aur jewelery ke sath :)

Why stop at makeup and jewelery, why not also have red eyes (contacts/bloodshot eyes), red stained teeth, red hair too?

Go for it!!!!! It looks classy and beautiful without being overdone/extreme. It's really a lovely look.

hmm.. i love her makeup.. maybe if you go with a dark gold smokey eye it'll work best.. with a little tint of red.. it'll make ur eyes pop against the color of ur lehnga.. nudes come out great in professional pix.. but not really well in regular camera's.. someone in my khala's susraal jst got married and she did the whole nude tone thingy and honestly.. i cudnt differentiate between her regular days and her bridal look.. cuz it lookd like she had NO makeup on.. jst lipgloss and kajal..

Ohh I love the smokey eyes look! :)

both

Beautiful pic!

Love the earrings!

i love the colors! i think it'll allow your eyes to pop and at the same time, the focus is still on your face and your dress- one thing won't be overpowering the other.

I might do black and silver... I cant dont gold cuz the kaam on my lengha is going to be silver...