My bridal make up

pics of what me or the outfit?

thanks but i have a LOOOONG way to goo… LOL but thank you so much!

no i mean i liked the pink and sea green... but u just cant go wrong with red u know.... plus it looks better on my skin tone....

I might go with a nice Royal blue for the Valima....

the look awesome on big eyes do you watch top model?

There is a girl on it this season called Allison who has the biggest eyes ever.... she looks awesome with smokey eye make up!!

im glad i could provide inspiration... u better post pix!

it will look gr8, and will give a smaller look to your eyes if you put black khol in the waterline. :)

nahin yaar, its not about matching...its a soft look.
black would be better, but if she wants THAT look , to have a lighter look , so its nice.

looks really nice but I dont think the brown is too flattering. I would do a nice smokey eye with more maroon in it..

yeh bhi theek hai

Re: My bridal make up

I THINK YOU SHOULD LEAVE IT ON THE MAKEUP ARTIST. THEY KNOW THE BEST.