My Bridal Dress CHEATED BY HUSN E AFZA

Re: My Bridal Dress CHEATED BY HUSN E AFZA

Hello everyone i m finally here.. as for some of you i just signed up for this acct so it took a few hrs to get activated- so no " i m not a coward" to not come and explain my situation-
first i will address you all that i did NOT threaten Mahreen in any way i just told her to have some fear in God and stop accusing me of something i didnt do .. i said i will question at the day of Qayammah
what was my fault in this whole thing? that she didnt want sequence work??? well guess what she didnt mention it anywhere that she didnt want it.. and we made it what was in the original piece by the original tailor..
now to answer to **prototype- (kaprey shaprey)

**1-there are no pannels there is all the same work with border- what you see in picture is the duppata so no i didnt take work off to save money so please get your facts right

2- neckline was complimentary we took it off as Mahreens request it was with diamontee work.. your taste seems to be very high end that machine work is all what i see for your clothes hun

3-sleeves is as loaded as the the orginal pic i can get close up of the pics to show u

4- jaal on duppata? you cant even see the whole duppata properly and we copied what was in orginal piece

and lastly if you knew so well the olive green you are referring to is not even the same outfit-

so please when you are done advertising your own business then we can talk

I will be uploading my versions and close of ramp pics and you guys can see what it was in real and when we had send these same pics Mahreens reaction was totally opposite of what is now.. she was very happy and these are her words-- “omg Sanaa its so exact i love it”

gsmedia=163549]received-m-mid-1398795450642-84e8fc62b4acdfee82-0-1-.jpg[/gsmedia]

[gsmedia=163549]received-m-mid-1398795450642-84e8fc62b4acdfee82-2-1-.jpg/gsmedia

My dear Sanaa,

you are right my reaction to this particular picture was OMG i love it coz its wasnt a close up picture which showed sequence work.

I would have told you i didnt want sequence work had you informed me in timely manner that original piece had sequence work, this is what my case was to you coz in this particular picture it just look fine embrodeiry AND NOT sequence work and even in the ramp picture.

I kept asking you for pictures but you send me non till march end when this embroidery was fully done and it was this picture WHICH DID NOT SHOW HOW CHEAP SEQUENCE work you did looked.

otherwise I would have told you to redo it like I asked you for neck which is what i have mentioned time and time again.

I gave you credit for what you did rigth which was the duppatta

you didnt give me jamawar plazo which you promised me, I got different colour chiffon PLAIN lengha

you gave me this dress in 10th months instead of 4 that you promised.

The shirt have cheap sequence work on it.

The so called full loaded sleeves you are mentioning here had salma sitara kaam far off and gaps in between embroidery was again filled with small golden sequence which gave it very cheap look yet again.

you should fear God, if you can see fault in tack job you did in your work on this shirt and bottom that you ignorance.

And i cannot do anything about it.

I WILL SAY IT AGAIN IF YOU HAVE COME BACK AFTE SEEIGN ORIGINAL AND INFORMED ME THE WORK ON IT INSTEAD OF JUST USING WORD LIKE INTRICATE WORK I WOULD HAVE PRECIOUSLY INFORMED YOU WHAT I WANTED AND WHAT I DID NOT FROM ORIGINAL SANA SAFINA

Sorry but I wouldn't even pay $1000 for the dress you made for her.

you really have bad taste, eyes or something is wrong with you… how can you put these cheap plastic looking round things under the beads ??? this is not like the real dress at all.. rather it looks like its done from a low budget kaam wala, nothing wrong with that but if you take 3000 $ you have to create something that does the WOW factor, but here no one is agreeing with your kaam… not a single person said its good or worth the money, you are stuck on your opionon without realising that you have given a very poor product… if you want to be successful, then admit that you made a mistake, take the dress back and give her money back (keep maybe 5% for your effort) but give the rest back to her, you get the dress back then sell it to someone in pakistan and you still make a good profit… have merci on her situation, Allah will reward you, and its ramadan, do good deed and Allah will give you even more back…

:khumar:

I came here to my side of story .. i m not gonna in go circles. Allah ho Alim .. have a good Ramazan Everyone as i m not coming back here
P.S this was not mahreens first order .. she has gotten a suit b4 and she knows my work and fahric quality was high end.

Salames

so I hope you can live with your conscious that you destroyed someone's happiness, feelings .. that you cheated on her, just to make some money, you sound religious, I hope you know that haram ki kamai will come back to hunt you one day and even your next generations... so have a good ramadan.... I wonder how you can live with the fact that someone is sad coz of you..

btw those who do wrong to others, will pay in this life or the next ... think of this.

one day you will be asking for her forgivness... and Allah na karay that you might be asked on judgement day of this .. so phir Allah ke samey kya answer do gi... ?

ps this is not high end and everyone is telling you this

Thank you Saadia, I really hope Sanaa Tariq of Husn e afsna can now see what product she gave and some how refund me instead of labelling me names calling me sick person who needs her eyes checked, seeking attention aur also give me bad duas.

in returned I told her its Ramadan I will not give her bad dua but rather ask Allah to guide her for deed.

she has not idea how much stress and depression she caused me in my situation, if i had loads of money to burn I would have forgotten it as bad story.

I would have appreciated if she did some sort of damage control instead of being so profoundly ignorant on her part

Mahreen, I dont wish bad on others but ppl have to careful when they take advantage of others... but there was this vendor on GS .. at first she did good work and then there were some complaints of her not delivering after taking money or not delivering the right product ect... anyway then a few months later we heard that she died a sudden death of food posioning a few months before her marriage... do you see a pattern, I do ..

the stress and depression you had will not go without notice to the Almighty... I really hope she realizes her mistake and refunds.

I know excatly what you mean .

Allah know i mean no harm to anyone or their rizq but like you said kisi ko haram ka nahi kaman chahi hai...

I honestly hope she realise what she has done here, Allah ne lekha thaa toh shayad aisi hona thaa, may be it was my test of sabr and how honest i was about her work.

She still dont realise if my aim was to only label her as fraud i would have never acknowledged about dupttaa, I only wrote what she did wrong and yet she stand me as been in correct.

Allah sab dekh raha hai her inshan ka fael uske saath hai, mein is bandi ko kabhi bad dua nahi doun gi like she gave me but I will honestly pray to Allah that he gives her the wisdom to realise what she has done here and she learns and never again does she repeat it to any bride ever. Ameen

I’ve read all posts in this thread including your response. I don’t think you were able to address the actual concern, which is, since your client didn’t like the dress, what is your policy for making changes in this dress and fixing these issues? How much are you willing to refund if you got the dress back? What do you normally do if any client doesn’t like what you make for them?

Btw this is the review of the original Sana Safinaz bridal dress (it doesn’t say heavy sequin work anywhere)
Sana Safinaz at PFDC L?Oreal Paris Bridal Week 2013 Day 3, LPBW
The bridal wear was designed on fabrics including tissue, kumkabh, net, silk chiffon, swarovski crystal, kora and dapka. Utilising a grand palette of cream, black, gold and red, the collection was presented in the signature Sana Safinaz style.

Oh my goodness I can't believe this!! I know this girl!!! She did this to more than one person I know in Toronto! I had no idea she was operating under that Facebook page!

OMG , Ya Allah i just saw this msg UFF Allah till now i was giving her benefit of doubt but now WALLAHI AZAM I DECLARE infront of ALLAH this MONEY HARAM ON her.

She did this to others too, and pretends to be all goddy .... Allah reham karein and give me Sabr

Ok now after reading the dunger designer's response, i must say that she is really in for some trouble! Dissatisfied customers means the end of your business esp when u r making zero efforts to rectify the situation.

Masla is nowadays every nathu ghera....unpar jhaliz has become a designer cuz hey its easy money! But what they r forgeting is that Allah is above all this.

dunger designer. hahahaha.

but for reals. This "designer" is whack. You have every single person on this forum telling you you gave the client garbage and you're still spouting off islamic quotes and whatever trying to justify your behavior? How about you actually answer what your policy is for dissatisfied customers or anything even half-way constructive. If you have done this before, I'm surprised it hasn't come back to bite you in the arse already. But don't worry--it will.