eep! ![]()
It makes everything a piece of cake…literally! ![]()
Now tell me what else I can do with my new toy!
Suggestions please for my new KitchenAid Mixer!
(It’s so pretty. Please say mashAllah.
)
eep! ![]()
It makes everything a piece of cake…literally! ![]()
Now tell me what else I can do with my new toy!
Suggestions please for my new KitchenAid Mixer!
(It’s so pretty. Please say mashAllah.
)
Re: My birthday present just arrived...!
OMG .. Heaven !!
MASHALLAH MASHALLAH
My birthday present just arrived...!
Make fresh whip cream and crepes with strawberry n nutella
mashahallah :)
plz bake me a choco mouuse cake :@:
iss meio ata bhi i think gonda ja sakta hai mine is wth this function also :)
You are gonna love it mashAllah... :) ... It is beautiful
Re: My birthday present just arrived…!
Oh I always drool over the pink and red one! I so want one for my cupcake baking days!![]()
Keep us posted with whatever you bake/cook using it.
Mashallah it looks super awesome Sahar … I think this machine will surely save you of all the mixing, blending,dough making , etc …
yay MashaAllah ![]()
You can make dough for roti in this! Heard it turns out really good.
ooo!! congratulations
that’s one nice looking machine!! ![]()
reminds me that my birthday is coming up as well, maybe i need to gift my self one ![]()
Mashallah!!! That’s the one I have!! You need to make my Tripple Berry Lemon Curd Trifle that won 3rd place in Nik’s recipe contest ![]()
There is nothing more heavenly than fresh whipped cream coming out of a KitchenAid ![]()
aaaww...mashaAllah:D
I want one tooooo
so exciting!!
You can make dough for roti in this! Heard it turns out really good.
what proportions do you use for atta? i've not really made fresh roti before but it's one of my goals
that’s pretty much what i did. ![]()
YAYYYYYYYYY! I love my KitchenAid Mixer! I got the pink one for when I'm married, ahem, and a black one for the house so I can bake now and I LOVE IT! I have the tilt design but how do you like the lever design?
will definitely try that! where’s the link?
YAYYYYYYYYY! I love my KitchenAid Mixer! I got the pink one for when I'm married, ahem, and a black one for the house so I can bake now and I LOVE IT! I have the tilt design but how do you like the lever design?
only made one thing so far, but it was easy to use.
^You don't find it a hassle to pop it up and down? That's the only issue I had w/ the 6qt which is why I ended up getting the 5.5qt Artisan version.
what proportions do you use for atta? i've not really made fresh roti before but it's one of my goals
Congrats...!...:D
I have the basic model and I pretty much use it for making atta only.I do not bake so dont use it for that.If you want to knead atta,attach the hook attachment and pour some flour and water and let the machine run at speed 1 or 2.You will very soon know if it needs more water.Add little by little and maybe try touching the dough to see if it is hard or soft,as I think it varies from person to person.Once the dough will be done it will leave the sides of the bowl and get the shape of a big ball around the hook.
For me,I put enough flour to fill half the bowl and 2.5 mugs of water (mug size will vary..!),and get it done in a few mins.