My best friend

Re: My best friend

:eek: aunty!!! :smack:

ye sssssOOOOOOSssiiiii kon hai? :halo:

hiding? it’s not called hiding JUST because i choose to go to sleep at a decent hour!..u vampires (crescent and you) get online like after 1-2am :smack:

mumbles and then u say I’m hiding!!!* :hoonh:

well someone who is such an active poster on GS can come online once in a while u know :stuck_out_tongue:

logging on to msn requires holding a convo with someone…i cant do that when im in class or when im studying :stuck_out_tongue:

GS i read and/or type and then leave.

and ive only been active for the past 3-4 days :snooty:

^ Aunty Eyes, don’t you see?!?!? THIS is the treatment I’ll be getting if Soosiiiiiii becomes my Uncle!:phati: Now get to work! :smilestar:

((((PHATIMAAAAAAAAA)))) :mad:

too bad I’m all the way in a different county so you can’t hurt me :blush: like you used to when I was a little child. :teary1:

:rotfl: HAHAHA PHattimotti. :hugz:

theres orkut, and txt msgs, and and and and u know :hoonh:

bhai, buss karo... best friend kee jaan choR dau :P

Oh come on appearing offline doesnt mean sleeping at a decent hour :P… how is study going ?

ahuh…so use em! :hoonh:

i appear offline cuz i am! :smilestar: