My best friend

Re: My best friend

lol angel eyes is going to suprised! especially when she sees you two have been talking about her!

I dunno, Aunty Eyes…he seems pretty serious to me! :halo: I’d stay away from this guy if I were you! :open_mouth: Plus he smells bad. :]

^ I agree. She has smelled me so much, she would know :shikra:

eewww i never smells you! :yukh: GROSS! I can smell your desi FOB stench from like a mile away…it’s not like i have choice! :hayaa:

Does it smell like mustard oil or onions or ginger? :hmmm:

umm..."FOB" would be the best way to describe it :P

Oh man, I can’t even say I smell like HIM because he’s an abcd as well :naraz:

Don’t even COMPARE yourself to how HE smells like because HE smells absolutely wonderfullllllllllllllllllll each and every timeeeeee :phati:

:rolleyes:

p.s. aunty eyes, we're talking about sajjad. :]

oops i should sooo be calling him sajjad bhai lol :D

Since Sajjad is too old for you, what if we hook up angel with her? :whistling

omg yea that’s what i was saying! :slight_smile:

they should. they really should. but i heard that they’re family wants like hijaabi girls and on and on and stuff… :smack: they probably get a lot of requests :stuck_out_tongue:

This they’re and their can cause a lot of confusion sometimes when used incorrectly :mad:

If their family wants a hijabi girls, I am sure Angel can comply with that request once we make her fall in love with Sajjad :whistling

actually now (hijab requirement was a thing of the past lol) they r not looking for that…they prefer it but it is not required nor will it be forced upon her after marriage…they have found that there are some girls that are religious but dont wear hijab for one reason or the other. :smiley:

and NO I AM NOT A REAL AUNTY :mad:

aunty where are u hiding

^ this aunty is in hibernation, i guess she'll come out in the summer again :p

Aunty Aunty Aunty :chupki:

no no u can’t marry sajjad bhai…you have to marry..

ssssOOOOOOOOOsssiiiii!! :phati:

so then he can be my uncle for reals! :slight_smile:

:smack: + :smilestar: + :blush:

PHatti here’s a hundred for you. no go play :slight_smile:

:hoonh:--------> the only smilie i use on u now!!