My best friend

i found out today that my best friend of 15 yrs is leaving me:(

she has decided along with her husband…to move to Islamabad ..FOR GOOD!!

I dont know how she will manage with the change in atmosphere since she was born and raised here…regardless it’s none of my business what they do BUTTTTTTT

im so sad and i feel like crying…

someone console me (preferably a girl) :halo:

Re: My best friend

I was about to till I read what’s in the parenthesis.

its really tough start to live here @ islo

yea i know…she knows that it will be…and she is looking for jobs 2. I dont know how she will be able to live there…all the girls that i know that were born and raised here have attempted to live there but they almost always come back.

I hope that InshAllah things work out for her and her family…they think that they can live a better life there :konfused: perhaps if you have money u can?

talk to ur frend abt it and make sure she is ready to take the decision frward that her n her hubby made.....or u can alwaiz cry ur heart out and u'll feel better.....thats what i done todai but for another matter

no im not going to talk to her about it because it is a decision made by her and her husband and i dont want to confuse her any more then she already is.

I'll just opt to cry my heart out.....we are sooooo gonna have ladies night out!!!

lolz

well it did read "preferably" :p

ohhh pheww. I thought you said your best friend who is 15 years old was leaving you…i was like…what?! i’m not going anywhere! :confused: i’m not married! :frowning:

koi baat naheeN AE … Aik din ho saktaa hai You bhee rukhsat ho kar Pakistan challi jaao :halo:

Phir you will be able to have a get together with your best friend along with her one dozen chunnu munnuzzz :stuck_out_tongue:

didnt u turn 16? :hoonh:
abhi se age ki kaami kar rahee ho?

kya matlab age ki kaaami? :eek:

and yes i turned 16…like 5 years ago. :phati: i’m so insulted. omg

thats what i told her

with the exception of the ruksath part
shaadi tou pehle honey do :bummer:

i knew it…ur a moti 2 :stuck_out_tongue:

MaiN koi Pakistani Movie Villain Mustafa Qureshi hooN kaY shaadi maiN rukaawaT daaL rahaa hooN :naraz:

I am Anwaar Qureshi:barbie:

really? i thought u were someone else :hehe:

it takes one to know one. :sadiyah:

:halo: who?

Phatima, get your damn age straight. Sometimes you say you are 15, sometimes you are 14, and then I find out you are freaking 16 :smilestar: