And it’s a sweet little girl, she was born on the 25 of October at 9:00 am after 2 days at the klinik. She weights 3.120 kilo and height 49 cm I had to stay 5 days in the klinik for checkups got home this saturday, mashallah everything is fine, she is such a blessing and keeping me busy already :-)) As I dont have net at home, got time to get out today and write this at my parents place, will add more info later.. Thanks and bye for now
Re: My baby is here !!
MashAllah.
Congratulations :D!
Awww Saadia, congrats! Can't wait to see the pictures.
Congratulations on being blessed with a healthy baby.
Even if you have internet at home, you won't have the time now. :D
Woooohoooooooooooooooooooooo!!
I was thinking about you!
Mash'Allah, many many congratulations from me and Shujala, I'm sooo happy for u guys!
Naam kya rakha hai
Mashallah SaadiaB. Congratulation.
Bahot bahot mubaaarak. ab jaldi se pics post karain. :-)
Cool...congradulations!Children are our blessing from God!!!
Congratulations. Mashshallah.
Have you thought of a name yet?
Congrats SaadiaB :)
Congratulations Saadia! Please post pictures as soon as you can.
Congratz,
Post some pics
Please
mashallah and bohat bohat mubarak ho ![]()
Congratulations on the birth of the lil one.
What have you decided to name her.
Congrats once more!
wow.. mashallah Saadia!! .. bohat bohat mubarak ho...!!
name and a pic plz.. !!
yayyy. finally she’s arrived. heartiest congrats saadia ![]()
Girl Power :k:
Congratulations Sadia
. Post some pics of your little angel whenever you can. I’m so glad both baby and mama are doing well. ![]()
Bahut Mubarak ho, Saadia. :)
May Allah bless you and your little family and bring you more happiness and joy in the future, insha Allah and protect you from all evil insha Allah. Ameen.
klinik? Are you in Europe somewhere in some Scandenavian country?
Congratulations !!!!! You have to post piccys now!
Congrats!!! saadia!!! u must be so happy and busy with ur baby.