Re: My baby is here !!
Congrates. ![]()
the other day Mehroo was asking me about you. She said do you know ke kya hua? I was like
khud poocho.
I dont even know who you are talking about.
Uss bechari ko maiIN bata doNga ab.
Allah Mubarak karay. Amin
Congrates. ![]()
the other day Mehroo was asking me about you. She said do you know ke kya hua? I was like
khud poocho.
I dont even know who you are talking about.
Uss bechari ko maiIN bata doNga ab.
Allah Mubarak karay. Amin
Congratulations Sadia.
aww congrats!!..
wat did you name her?
MashAllah Congratulations ![]()
Congratulations on the new arrival and becoming a first time mommy Saadia!!! So excitedd to hear your news. What did u name her? and can’t wait to see the pixs. ![]()
Congrats Saadia. What did you name her?
MashALLAH...bhut bhut mubarik ho
congratz! :)
Sadia a message for you from Mehroo.
mehroo says:
yes i said earlier say congragulation to her please . I will pm her from choti sis's place inshAllaha.
congrats! We need pics now though..
Congrats ![]()
Congrats SadiyaB ![]()
May Allah swt give her a healthy long life. Ameen!
Post her pic on GS ![]()
MashAllah.
Congratulations
Congratulations. Wow that was a long stay at the hospital.
I hope things are going smooth for you. Give my luv to the little one.
mashallah congratz :)
meri maathai kaha hai? :D
bohat bohat mubarak ho Saadia ![]()
Sorry for the delayed reply, but I hope u all can understand why.
First of all this upload thing is not working ???
Thank you all for the well wishes .. yes she keeps me quite busy, she is a "godi" baby, likes to be held in arms, sleeps during the day and keeps me awake at night, not that she cries, but is active at nights.. :-)
Well as for the name, her name is Mawara .. we found this name at the beginning of the pregnancy, searched for many othe names, but came back to our first choice.
Sajal and Qrius who asked, it was a normal delivery, no c-section but it took two days at home and two days at hospital, meaning I had labor for 4 days till she came, but thanks to Allah all went well so thats the main thing.. here they keep mom and baby for 4 till 5 days at hospital for normal checkups, ofcourse u may go home earlier, but have to get the baby checkups from a child specialist, so its better to get it done at the hospital and then go home.
I'll post the first pics as soon as someone helps me with the uploading..
:-)
Nice name, what does it means? e-mail the pic to gizzy @ [email protected]
and he can upload them for you. :)
Mashallah dats sweet :)
congratulation