my baby girl born 31-05-2001 at 2326

we'll pray for her health and early arrival from hospital..she'll be alright insha-allah..

thanks to all of you, pray for her ,she is still in incubator.
WE gave her a name too, ‘’

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

ASWA IMRAN KHAN

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

‘’.
Thanks again for your well wishes and suggested names.

A Stranger But Not

very cute…
and Aswa is a very good name…

ASWA never heared that name before..wot`s the meaning…

Congratulations

MashaAllah she is very cute

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

Congratualtions
Beautiful Name but what’s the meaning?

Congradulations yaar, she is really beautiful....you should be proud.

Mashallah bohot pyaari he. MUBARAKAAAAAAAAAAAAAAN!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

Aswa is an arabic name and people are quite familiar with it ,'Aswa-e-Hasna'. Aswa means.....leading example, to be followed .

A Stranger But Not

mubarak tumheen...
khusi ka yee sama...
mubarak....mubarak..tumheen yee 'Aswa'
khush YEE rahey...
Rahey YEE jahaaan..
mubarak.........

With Love:

Who says nothing is impossible? I have been doing nothing for whole of my life!

lots of

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

to the little sugar…(Mashallah)
And may Allah grant you with hundereds more just as beatiful as this one…AMEEEN

[This message has been edited by rabi (edited June 05, 2001).]

hundreds…

is it possible?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

thanks for well wishes, i can dream…hundred

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/sleep.gif

A Stranger But Not

This might be out of the topic…and hoping babi is not there, “May Allah give you the power of hundred wives” more like it…Now you could expect 1000 bhai saab.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/CopyofCopyofbabygirl1.jpg

she is one week old now,and she is getting more pretty with every passing day…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/aswa3-07-06-2001.jpg

A Stranger But Not