she made my life complete
she is so lovely and so moody
i just want to share my happiness
kaheen parha tha:
khiltay phooloon kee rada hoo jaye
Itni hasas hawa hoo jaye
Mangtay haath pay kalyaan rakh day
Itna meharbaan khuda hoo jaye.

aur Allah mian kitnay meharbaan hoo gaye.

Uncles and aunties are welcome to suggest her name.

A Stranger But Not

[This message has been edited by RIMKHAN1 (edited June 06, 2001).]

[This message has been edited by RIMKHAN1 (edited June 07, 2001).]

[This message has been edited by ahmadjee (edited June 01, 2001).]

mubarak ho, she is very lovely

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

** Don’t talk unless u can improve the silence **

Wat a cute baby

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

awwww she only.. well not even a day old, name: I think sehar is a cute name

[This message has been edited by Sofina (edited June 01, 2001).]

Ok, finally RIMKHAN1, here you go with the third one …

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/Copy%20of%20baby%20girl%203.jpg

boht boht mubarak ho rimkhan bhai

May Allah give her a long life full of happiness.. may she alwasy bring joys and happiness for her parents too

its about time i changed my signature.

Awwwwwwwwwwww, shes adorable!

Bahot Bahot Mubarak ho

Mabrook Rimkhan, One of my friend's birthday was yesterday.

Congratulations RIMKHAN1

Your intro to your daughter is surely touching…best wishes to your family. Wishing your lovely daughter the best of health and happiness

Mubarak ho, bahot, bahot!!

May Allah make grant her health, wealth and Iman in this world and the next! May she bring you endless days of joy! Ameen!

To me she looks like a Sadaf, Hinna, Amal or Bisma.

Mashallah ur lucky parents.. and we got a future guppy...

Table of 5

4head

rt. cheek

lt. cheek

chooooooooooti si noji

chin

and dhayron mubarakbaaadayn, ALLAH aap ki bayti ko sehat-e-kamla ata fermaye, aur aik naik lerki (not naiklarki baaji

) banaye aur mukammal musalmaan banaye ameeeeen

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Mashallah!!! kitni pyaari hai!!!

another awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

*Surah 2 Verse 201: “And there are some who say Our Lord! Grant us good in this world and good in the hereafter and save us from the punishment of the fire.”

Mubarak Ho,
I had my first one 7 1/2 years ago, and this picture reminded me that moment of Joy and Happiness.
Mashaa--Allah, May Allah give her a long life... and make her the perfect Muslim daughter.

Aameen...

" I am empowered to do what makes sense!!!!!"

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU

May Allah grant her happiness and good health.

Your future depends on your dreams…so go to sleep!

Mashallah
Congratulations awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

rim bhai sooooooooooo cute Mashallah

congratulations…

Congratulations on this blessed event. Someone said, that “Everytime I see a newborn baby, I realize that there IS a God, and miracles do happen”. Creation of life is a beautiful miracle of Allah. May your baby girl bring you endless joy and happiness.

And khwateen o hazraat, did you forget this request from the new dad?

Come on guys, rack your brains… and come up with a kewl name for a beautiful baby.

RIMKHAN1, I have only one suggestion. Whatever name you select, please see that it has a good meaning. I firmly believe that names do effect the personality of the person (for whatever reason). And it is one of the rights of the baby towards her parents that they give her a good name.

I’ll just get the ball rolling with one of my all time favorites

Noor-ul-Ain - meaning ‘Ankhoon ka noor’

bohut bohut mubarak

Zehra is the perfect name..thats what i would suggest

Mashallah she is very so cute. May she brings world of happiness for you (amen).

Congrats.
She is sooo cute.