my baby girl born 31-05-2001 at 2326

eeee what a beautiful baby girl!! Rimkhan .. my heartiest congratualations on her . Oh god, you must be so happy beyond words. So proud too.

masha-allah she is adorable..so cute..

can i suggest a big list of names..

o.k here it is..i just collected this for my cousin 2 days ago..

Bas’mah- smile

Dur’rayh - pearl

Hi’bah - gift

Ma’hum - moon light

No’ha - intelligence

Nu’ma - beautiful, pleasant and happiness

Aas’maa (not asma) - precious

Nabee’ha - intelligent

Ra’fa - happiness

Ain - precious

Han’aa - happiness

Raw’hah - nice

Tu’baa - blessed..

I hope it helps

Boht boht Mubarak ho..
mashallah!..she’s very cute!

U know what name came in my mind rite after seeing her pic?!?
----------->HIRA

MashaAllah ...very very very very pyari...!
Sabeen will suit her!

Why Aas’maa instead of Asma?!

And that name doesn’t mean precious. Where did you get that from?!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

mashallah!

congrats brotha!

~Survival of the smartest~

bohat bohat mubarak bad!!!
mashallah!! bohat pyaree hai,

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

may God bless her n maan baap ki ankhon ka tarah banaye. …

Muraka

tay sat sat mubarka

MOLAY NU MOLA NA MARAY
TAY MULA NAHI MARDA HI OY

Mashallah and bohut bohut Mubarak ho aap dono ko

Mashallah bohut hi cute and preety baby

Now I wish I had one too

Khair once again bohut bohut Mubarak ho and do keep us updated with the pics

“Not only is life a bitch, it has puppies.”
Adrienne Gusoff.

congrats i hope she has a long and happy life and brings u lots of joy

'Hate your enemy mildly; he may become your friend one day' - Hadith
'as for those who are slain in the cause of allah, he will not allow their work to perish ... he will admit them to the paradise he has made known to them' - Surah 47:7

Asma or Asmaa are the same..but Aasmaa is a different name..it does mean precious..Asma is a good name too..if you see that i made the original list for my cousin..and we already have Asma in our family already..so i suggested Aasmaa..

I saw it on several websites..here’s just few that i know.
http://www.islamzine.com/names/female.html
http://www.unn.ac.uk/societies/islamic/names/female.htm

Anyone else looking for names will find it helpful too..

(not sure if i can post urls..if not i’ll delete them..)

wht a cute little baby
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww kuchi kuchi kuchi kuchi kuchi kuchi kuchi… best of luck with next ones

joking

ohnestlyure baby is cute
**special conversation **

Welcome to eirth

sayin yo {oleoleoleole}
baby: {got an ichi bubu}
end the convercation

hahahahahhahahaha

~~~FoLlOw ThE lEaDeR~~~**

congratulations mate.
may allah give her loads of happiness in her life

the safest way to double your money is to fold it over once and put it in your pocket

Congratulations Rimkhan

I dont have words to thank all of you.I can’t reply to everone, but i will say one thing that now i dont miss my family that much ,as now i am feeling that i have a family here too.My little one, still unnamed, was very frail weighing only two kg’s and she needs ‘duaain’ for recovery and now she is getting on quite well,though she is still in intencive care.
Thanks again for sharing with me my utmost happiness.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

A Stranger But Not

[This message has been edited by RIMKHAN1 (edited June 02, 2001).]

Dont worry.. she will be fine… and she will get “shaitaan” before you know it…
I am a brand new dad myself… !!

and yes, say GOOD-BYE to SLEEP and HELLO to PAMPERS !!

BTW, Your baby isn’t even a day old and you have time for GUPSHUP…!!
I did not have time even to blink my eye for a couple of days when my little one was born…Go, change her diapers !!

How is MOM doing ?

[This message has been edited by chilli (edited June 02, 2001).]

She is sooooooo cute

congrats
reminds me of my bhateeji, i miss her so much.
the name i would suggest is RABAIL. its a kind of flower

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

just lik your daughter.

awwwwwwwwwwwww she is adorable
many congrats to u

well how about Anusha for a name

Many many Congrats to you...she is mashAllah sooooo adorable..and will be doing real good inshAllah....here are some more names...

Kushi...(as happiness)
Dowa
Maha (a deer with very beautiful eyes)
Hooriya...(as pretty as hoor)
Nooriya
Laiba (name of the Queen of hoors)

Allah Hafiz
Hooriya

awww Mashallah what a teeny weeny litte sweety pie…

Congrats Mom n dad…