My Asian Haute Couture Designs. *SairaJi*

Thank you :slight_smile: that says it all.

I’m sure it won’t effect her clientele but at least now they know that the pics they are seeing is not an original by sairaji, the ‘haute couture designer’. this is not what they are gonna get, they are going to get a copy of another designer and for the amount of money being charged for these outfits, its an important piece of info.

Sorry Sara, for derailing but it just p***es me off when people sneakily take credit for things they had nothing to with :mad:

Re: My Asian Haute Couture Designs. SairaJi

^ even if they do know now, i doubt anyone who wants/needs to order, will stop ordering from her, because even if they are copies etc...she has 100% satisfaction rate and thats waht matters the most.

Well, I do also agree.

Well said Sara, thankyou.
Meenana, looking at my client feedback do i look like a person who would indulge in such activities? I laugh at them.
PatriotX, keep up with the accusations, who likes you here anyway? And trust me, i can feel your sadness because we see people like you all the time at hospices. Lonely and frustrated.

Waiting to hear my next review from mehroo :) and the bridals are going to be up in a few days as im just finishing up 6 new pieces plus a few pieces on sale too so guys watch out :)

love this :slight_smile:

removed

Such nastiness is not doing YOU any good either! I have asked you nicely to stop replying to silly comments but by always responding in such a manner you are showing that you are not any better than hibaa or anyone else who dares to criticize you and your ethics. Your work speaks for itself and you shouldn't have to stoop to such stupid comments, especially when PatriotX did not make any hurtful attacks.

Well said Mod! Saira... your attitude is SOOOO UNBELIEVABLY MEAN!! My god. No matter how much I might like your clothes, I will not buy from you because of your attitude. There are plenty of other vendors miss, who DON'T project such unkindness. They accept the criticism and the compliments with tact. You might want to exercise it yourself before you drive off other future customers.

Askew: I dont want to nor will I ever take an order from you anyway so thankyou for butting in from nowhere, though I suggest read my clientexperiences on bazaar talk to judge how mean I am :). Sara: there's a saturation point of which I told you of repeatedly hence wanted those two out of the thread because I know nasty comments would and will be passed.
Hope they stop their uglyness now. The next thing they makeupis just going to be an insult to them.

There's a proper way to handle criticisms and allegations and calling others names and fighting is not the way to handle it...you need to learn to respect others and handle allegations and accusations even if they may be false.

You are using Gupshup as a free service to advertise your work, and you cannot order anyone off of this forum just b/c you do not like what they are saying.

she's willing to go down to 60. Sara dear that's where the mod part comes in, not to let such a situation happen in the first place and remove the trouble makers. Anyhow I got a very nice mail from TLK who said that being so openly advertising I should be aware that such people will eventually do pop up (I haven't been on this forum for too long so I don't have the experience to handle them) but inshAllah im going to learn from my peers specially prototype. :)

sairaji post of picture of that karma outfit please ?

N2009: I will get the outfit from her tomorrow, photograph it and put it up, its unstitched though :) Im sorry i have been soo busy with all shaadi and bari orders that havent had time to reply to alot of peoples mails and enquiries. Let alone argue on this forum with people who make false accusations of "changing rooms"!

so to prove that accusation wrong and that shoot was taken against a beige wall to bring out outfit colors better, and eventhough we are far mature people but just to Clarify, I took some photos of the outfits on the model in my BEDROOM :) the last green one i just completed last night its part of a bari collection im doing for a client in california. I will put the rest up too (of her bari) and more of the bridals.

Happy wedding season everyone, dress up well and turn those heads!

OMG.. how much hard work is done in editing these pictuers!! In the picture of yellow dress a white dupata can be seen on the girl's hand.. make your editing better SAIRA JI and please STOP LYING WE ARE NOT FOOL.

sara16 i do not want to comment here i just want to clarify myself and this is my LAST COMMENT.

obviously this will be your last comment since youve been proven wrong now isnt it :D i mean you couldnt imagine BEDROOM from CHANGING room could you? but thats the truth dear, and as far as the white dupatta is concerned its not white its beigish yellow with a sequin spray all over it and silver PIPING not white dupatta so correct your eyes and it comes with the pishwas (all my outfits come with embellished dupattas and bottoms) as you can go through my previous review posts so makeup ur editing stories elsewhere because clearly you failed to make me "fool".

SairaJi, while we appreciate your concern, rest assured that the mods are doing their best job, and they do not require you to inform them of how to do it. I suggest you continue to do what you're doing, and please keep in mind the things Sara516 said about how to interact on the forums.

BRIDAL/BARI COLLECTION OVERVIEW PART I

Colors/styles cuts are all subject to changes according to clients preferences. Closups of outfits can be shown to serious clients on request at their private emails.
beenish@sairaji

I really really really don´t want to offend sairaji, coz in the end I think she is making good clothes and providing good services. Yet, I also think that these pics are edited/ manipulated. I have worked alot with programmes such as photoshop, and have abit idea on how it works. Hate to say it but ya, these def looks manip to me.

khair... :/

Seriously meenana are u starting something new again? That is so distasteful of u. the photos look like they have been brightened and shadowed at corners even I use photoshop but that's just to make the outfits stand out more and every photoshoot with every designer has that.You can't just put on a gharara suit on a body like that and we know that very well and we can always ask her for the unbrightened version but let's just GROW UP. Point is this discussion should be ended because no doubt she is probably one of the best here and that's what should matter so what you or anyone say will not affect her clients, that's just in our head. I'm so sure that she isn't even the one replying to these silly pricktalks her assistants are, she's a her busy successful lady and I have met her. Im waiting very eagerly on part 2 of the collection and hoping my purple outfit is ready by now :P N2009 can u put up urs?

How much is the second one as a churidar suit? I love the kameeez