My Asian Haute Couture Designs. *SairaJi*

Hi guys,
I have recently launched my website www.sairaji.com.
We are a fashion designer duo mastering in our skills of Cultural Embellishments, Fine Embroidery and beautiful intricate Handwork. The best part is since we are just venturing out, our prices are unbelievably affordable.

We also make personalised, one of a kind outfits, so if you have something in mind, let us know and watch us unravel it for you.

Layer yourself in our fabrics, flaunt away in our cuts and keep coming here for a sneek at the latest summer trends.

Let us drape you the way youve never been before.

**Let yourself wear for once **

Your dream outfit.

I will be constantly posting my outfits here along with their prices. We sincerely hope all of you will support us well.

Please note:

All our prices INCLUDE worldwide shipping.

Everything is customized to your liking.

Clients are welcome to add changes in styles,fabrics,colors.

Feel free to contact us for inquiries.

Our outfits are exclusive one of a kind haute couture pieces, any attempt to forge our photos, pose them as your own or replication of our designs will be dealt with under the strictest manner@ the Pakistan Copyright Law.

For orders and inquiries please feel free to contact me at [EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected] or www.sairaji.com.
My facebook link : SAIRAJI | Facebook

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs009.snc1/2875_1018641081024_1675072945_23657_418145_n.jpg

Re: My Asian Haute Couture Designs. SairaJi

SAIRAJI | Facebook%between%

can someone please guide me how to post photos here? thankyou!

please teach me how to add photos i keep adding the same link :/

Look here for help in uploading pics on the forum:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/fashion-beauty/286310-how-upload-images.html

^these r designed by pakifairy,

same, pakifairy is a vendor for different designers.

oh acha, thanks mahi :)

hi mahismart :) thankyou so much! am trying it just now
same: hey hun these are my outfits, pakifairy i believe is one of my vendors. However, I would like to add that i do not have any official vendor and sell directly :)

ok thanks for info

You can paste multiple pics in one post.

Do customers have to pay shipping if they are based in Karachi?

Thanks for the suggestion!
And no, customers in karachi do not have to pay shipping.

wow, these are really lovely outfits Saira. keep up the good work :)

Saira Ji u can post more than one picture in a post, go back and edit your posts, if you cant, then i will. :)

Why do some of these look so familiar? Is every other vendor making the same designs or copying off each other?

Saira you can Upload all the photos and post links in ONE of the posts :)

i know right, she also flood one of the thread in bazar talk.

whats the price of the last black one - is it an anarkali??

Hi guys im answering all your questions

Thankyou brummiebird and Ask99 and Sara516 for your support and guidance its sooo needed! :) xx

Shay9164: I am a DESIGNER not a vendor, my vendor was advertising my outfits here and shes a great person! however, I dont have any official vendor as such as my clientele gets affected by increased product cost. Hence we have ventured out on our own so that we can provide our customers with the best quality they can ever get at brilliant prices :)

same: You seem to be on my case darling, Im new here so didnt quite know how to post photos :)

mysticalrain: Hey hun the outfit is indeed a stunning anarkali with beautiful intricately done rich embroidery. Comes with an embroidered dupatta and churidar with a border of work at the bottom. The price for the entire outfit including worldwide shipping is $275. :)