My Art work...!

Adaab
Following are some of the images I drew while in school few years back……..hope u like them…..

Scrunched pieces of paper…….
[thumb=A]aisha11.JPG[/thumb]

My fav flower…
[thumb=A]aisha31.JPG[/thumb]

ever seen a blue rose??..:rolleyes:
[thumb=A]aisha41.JPG[/thumb]

a birdie dashing down to catch a fish…
[thumb=A]aisha51.JPG[/thumb]

a pencil drawn flower
[thumb=A]aisha61.JPG[/thumb]

my baji…she’s called Jovairia…shes Mashallah a docotor…i love her…:kiss:…and no matter what she will always remain my beautiful, caring and loving baji…:hug:
[thumb=A]aisha71.JPG[/thumb]

Wow

You’re a talented girly :biggthumb:

wow Aashi :k: v hv really gotta pro here na, i mean u shud take paintin seriously na sweetie u got guts 4 it :biggthumb:
btw i also draw, ab yeh aur baat he k only in my Finance note book ;), can’t risk sleepin in his class na :cool:

i know
i was gonna take it seroiusly but papa said keh concentrate on maths and science…:rolleyes:..and i guessed it wasnt worth the effort…

anyway
thanx for the comments gals…:kiss:

Sweety

that’s awsome!
veryyyy nice :k:
or bhie haiN?

thank u…:blush:
haan aur bhi hein but there as big as the size of a wall…i did VERY VERY big and enormous paintings on chalk and water paint as well as oil…

my school held a show for my art work…i made canvases on Allah’s name and drew a live lion with its cubs…awwwwww…

i also drew fresh fruit and glass…bohut kuch hei but thought to send these for now…:slight_smile:

gr8 work!

Aashi, that's awsome work!! You seem very talented. Post more if you can. :)

good good good pics… God bless your talaent :k:

aashi: that is just wonderful! i really like the second one, that rose :flower2:

they are all great. very good job :k:

^…:blush:…thank u…

**W o W ** :k:

Good work Aashi… :k:

You really got talent…
And yes I have seen a blue rose once or twice..
I used to draw aswell, but just as a hobby.. Still like to do but no spare time for that.. :smiley:

:eek: WOW Ash , excellent drawings :k:

wow…Zabardast :k: :k: :slight_smile:

mashaAllah u r very talented :slight_smile: :slight_smile:

thx for sharin’…:slight_smile:

Mashallah…zabardast…lagta hai mera competition aa gaya hai! :rotfl:

Really nice artwork :k:

Awesome Yaar :k:

wow, very nice aashi!!! :k:
keep it up. keep practicing and ull get ever better.
ah, i just do the sketches with pencil thts it, i never ever touched a paint..sigh. though water color is easy i think.

Nice art work aashi ....keep it up ...thanks 4 sharing :)

Awsome YO… :eek:
Thats wat i call .. COOL :k: