My Art work...!

WoW! thats really very nice work Aashi!
I suggest you keep in touch with painting coz without practice you tend to lose touch a bit...so keep it up coz you're really good at it!

:eek: faints*

speechless:eek:

zabar10 Aashi…u have done a fabulous job:k:

i m nowhere near being creative:(

Keep it up girly:k:

:eek: part 422…do you ever get speechless as well?

*faints at THIS revelation

:k: good work! Keep it up!

very hi nice! :hula:
thanx for sharin! :k:

abay jaa:D

wowww :k: nice work ashi :slight_smile:
keep it up :slight_smile: :k:

yes aashi those are beautiful pictures.. i love the blue rose and the red rose.. and yes i have seen blue flowers.. my neighbors in my old house used to have beautiful blue flowers.. i love flowers.. plz post more of ur pictures.. u really have talent.. mashaAllah

mashallah aashi u r a talented girl yaar i didnt know :k:

love esp the shaded rose :slight_smile:

now thats a beautiful peice of work

:bravo:

Ghudhuuuu bhai…y did u faint haan???..:hug:
i want to thank u allll u guys…for ur wonderful comments…i really really appretiate them…:blush:

and yes i will keep in touch with my skills and Inshallah will get better at it…:blush:
thank u…again..and again…and again…

Wowwwwwwwwwwwwwww, Aashiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii u r a talented girllllllllllllllllllllll :hug:

very nice work :k:

Mashallah very nice

Very good work… :k:
Keep it up.

you are pretty good aashi..impressive..i dropped out of the art class i took in college

nice peace of work :k:

thank uuuuuuuuuuuuuu alllllllllllllllllllllll.....
:):):):):)

wow, great pics. how old were you when you did them?

14-15…:blush: