my ami ji

:crying: for the last whole week my ami jaan has been very sick…she was hospitalized for five days…:frowning: coz of her high BP n Suger n also doctors say that she has a weak heart wid one valve blocked:( its still a doubt!
and also they say that my mom’s heart is slightly bigger in volume now coz of hypertension…she has grown so weak that she was unable to walk…but now wid help of me n my aunt she can walk…she is back home now…but we still have so many things lined up…she will be having gall bladder surgery as there r stones…:crying:…now wid the Grace of Allah almighty my mom is Alotttttttt better but i still neeeeeeeeeeeeeed all of u buddies to pray for her health n long life…n pray that may her heart disease gets alright wid the medication given by the doctors n it may not need any kind of surgical procedure…aaaaaaaaaaaamin…may Allah bless our parents…wid health n long life aaamin…!

Re: my ami ji

Ameen. Summa Ameen

May Allah:swt: give you mother fast and speedy recovery and bless her and you and the family … aameen summAmeen

ooooh she will be alright soon ..Our prayers r with her :hug:

Ameen. I hope your mother gets well very soon.

Alhumdulillah neither of my parents have ever been really sick or hospitalized, so I can't even imagine what you must be going through right now. :( InshaAllah everything will be alright.

Fyziiiii i called u yesterday ayara
but nobody picked up
i have been looking for u all over
i thought u went to pakistan
Inshahallah everything is going to be fine

Oh wow…I hope your mom gets well soon :hugz: just keep praying and be patient. And be there for your mom most of all. The next few weeks will be tough, for both of you, but just be strong. Inshallah Allah will get your mom well ASAP :slight_smile:

thanks all of u buddies…its really tough time…but u know Allah has bleesed my mom wid life again…i was so scared,…i cant tell u…she is getting better Alhumdulilah but still wen all GS ppl will also pray for her…she will be Alright very soon,…inshallah…K337 i wanted to call u too but u kno…i was so broken…n was so tensed…even now…she is sleeping near me…n im awake coz her suger level sometimes goes low…n it creates a problem..may Allah forbid…amin so i have to check her time after time…just pray for her…:crying:she will be inshallah fine wid the grace of Allah…aamin…

Insha'Allah may Allah (SWT) grant your mother the best of health and may she recover soon. Ameen

ameen:hugz:

Allah tumhari ammi ko shifay kamila o ajila ata frmay ameen:rose:

May Allah give her health Ameen…InshAllah she will get better soon…:flower1:

Ameen sumAmeen :flower1:

Allah aap ki walida-mohtrama ko sehat day aur un ki baymarian door kuray aur aap ko un ki kihudmut kurna naseeb kuray. Ameen!

InshaAllah Aameen :flower1:

Aameen :flower1:

May Allah answer all your prayers and your mom gains better health..Ameen!

May Allah give her shifaa and hope she gets well soon. Our prayers r with her.

May Almighty God award health n long life to your mother...

Mother is like a heaven in this world...

Allah unhain Sihat -e-Kamila Ata ferma'aiy . . . Aamin